Perdana V6 Community Forum *

bro, perdana is prone to buang when attacking corners......
so far the best is titan, as its custom made according to your desired preference...
better than tein.. but costs rm3k++

i also adjusted my rear cambers to -1.3 & front -0.8 degrees.
add on VRG bar while u at it.

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Got the cables for Rm540.... Man it works wonders, jerkiness/slight misfire solved... so 2 conclusions :

1. The Bosch sports cables where crap
2. These NGK power cables are really good

haha :)

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
bro, perdana is prone to buang when attacking corners......
so far the best is titan, as its custom made according to your desired preference...
better than tein.. but costs rm3k++

i also adjusted my rear cambers to -1.3 & front -0.8 degrees.
add on VRG bar while u at it.
how u adjusted ur camber? hehe..

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

Danz...I think 10 front and rear 8 is better...haha...so wat brand is better? planing to change next month....now tis want really cant la...layan coner mcm mau buang...if better way to call is (drift...)haha
kenny, seriously 10,8 is hard.
if u can take it, ok la.
but if u want a bit comfort, then take softer rates..

neuro...
last time i adjusted to -0.8. the angle increased after a while kot......
if the mechanic is professional enuf to press your camber, they will know how to do it.......

Kennydydy

Mar 3, 2009
how u adjusted ur camber? hehe..

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

kenny, seriously 10,8 is hard.
if u can take it, ok la.
but if u want a bit comfort, then take softer rates..
ya meh? last week my fren install the HWL front 12 k and rear 5k...
maybe i try to sit his car 1st....coz many ppl ask me to change 12k....i scare too hard and my body koyak....

Castrol, the proud sponsor of the UEFA EURO 2012 tournament just concluded their first phase of their "Castrol Ada Kick" contest where thousand of participants have been filtered down to a final 20 in order to do battle in the next phase, just to stand a chance to win an all-expense paid dream trip to watch the UEFA EURO 2012 live in Poland in June 2012!

<!--more-->Designed...