Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
what time u went there?
i was there from 2.30 to about 3.30.
the 3 mechs were very busy and cars penuh so i balik la..
tomorrow will be there again, hopefully to finish the job on my car.

the white perdana tt is his brothers', jaly.
lan already sold his perdanas.
but he got a monster perdana in the making. only for drag... wait for it..
TT with hi-cams, GTO turbines, 4wd, gb kacuk, intercooler peti ais and body kosong (only 700kg without driver!)
very stimmmmm oooohh...
arrive there at 4pm. Got red wira with ebo, wira aeroback with GSR under work. Tomolo I'll to skyzone performance n my mech lak :biggrin:

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
just got back from flying site. Got kenduri today. Can't pay a visit to other woksop. I'm looking for RS the rare n difficult to find. :biggrin:
okok i help u find also...will pm u once i find cheers

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
okok i help u find also...will pm u once i find cheers
On the way back to kenduri drop by to PJ. He showed me newly transplanted BMW 5 rounded eyes from original to supra engine auto GB. Crazy guy!! :banghead:

BTW now I know RS is hard to find. My old time mech pun cannot cari. I'll only can hope now.

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bro, skyzone is ur mech ar??? BMW converted supra engine very common edi la..
what to crazy about? lolx

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
anyone going to lan wokshop today ? not syiok la going alone.

---------- Post added at 11:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:20 AM ----------

Bro, skyzone is ur mech ar??? BMW converted supra engine very common edi la..
what to crazy about? lolx
skyzone not the mech I went. I went to PJ. Behind cycle carriage there's shop

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
wei kanan any progress?
no progress at all. I was made to understand that there's no such thing as RS halfcut for eterna. all available is just normal 6A12TT halfcut. I also cannot think liao . this evening my auto GB jerking when come to traffic light stop

Trying something new here guys, especially for those who haven't been following our social channels. I've been getting plenty of questions on YouTube especially regarding manual shifting H&T etc so I was thinking of compiling them here or creating a series of post revolving on driving topics

I hope this helps anyone searching for answers on footwork and such, let's dicuss

I'll start with this one:
How to Shift Quicker

View attachment 572362

View attachment 572361 ...