Penang Section!!!

mohalw

May 19, 2005
sam1741 said:
KM = kassim mustafa mamak?
hahaha.. i only know from a fren
Yeah u r rite dude, so u know how to go? If duno sms me, i will bring u go there when i reach Penang! Cheers!:regular_smile:

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
mohalw said:
Yeah u r rite dude, so u know how to go? If duno sms me, i will bring u go there when i reach Penang! Cheers!:regular_smile:
I'm so lazy to find the very old topic of Penang ZTH TT, there is lots of maps been drawed out. For whom doesn't know how to come to KM.
Take some times and read the histories......it might take up few hours......and found out lots of funny stuffs too.......:_: :_:

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
mohalw kor kor..
i'm da one calling for the tt session...u think i'll ffk meh??:shades_smile:

mohalw said:
Dun so happy la, she is the Queen of FFK... Yesterday shocked me, i remember i told Dennis bout tonite TT, suddently he call me n ask , tonite no TT?? That time i with medicine, then blur blur....:confused_smile:

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
haha...wan me to call my darling roughnecks?he got the map ma...da 'artist'...haha...
so, u wat time can reach...dont forget the tt ha...n call others too....:_:

slk850 said:
I'm so lazy to find the very old topic of Penang ZTH TT, there is lots of maps been drawed out. For whom doesn't know how to come to KM.
Take some times and read the histories......it might take up few hours......and found out lots of funny stuffs too.......:_: :_:

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
phaiseh...thats all i can giv for now.
at office maaa....dun have my custom map here.
well....if u guys n gal are free enough to scroll this whole forum for the map.....pls go on ;)

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
yea....that aeroplane is the "pre-ffk" for any1 gona do so 2nite.....
hopefully..........not me :D

btw BG...i tot the map i gave u was bigger than this 1 u post?
resize it ar? so small ehh....

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
darling..dat's da pic la..din resize....

but i've been working so hard since early in da morning...now still searching for ur custom-made KM map....haihs.................apa punya kerja oso got....:Not_Impressed:

roughnecks said:
yea....that aeroplane is the "pre-ffk" for any1 gona do so 2nite.....
hopefully..........not me :D

btw BG...i tot the map i gave u was bigger than this 1 u post?
resize it ar? so small ehh....

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
manage to find it
*pheeew...*

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
lol.....found and post at the same time! ( Today, 10:55 AM )
such coincidence .

Happy Father's Day to all of you ! :biggrin:

We are now offering an exclusive 30% discounts storewide for all Optimum and Smartwax products to celebrate this Father's Day ! offer end 30 June 2009.

Logon to...