Penang Section!!!

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
kwangwey said:
VictorGR..I am only doin some service and maintenance. Because the car all the sudden underpower and when accelerate the respond is not good, meaning, the car doesn't accelerate to well, and the pick up is a few seconds.
Very obvious compare to before, the acceleration is quite sensitive, so dunno whats happening. Thats why I need some good service centre to do the maintenance.

your car is steptronic??? if so when is the last time u change your ATF and have a check on your torque converter??

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
slk850 said:
Hey Bro,

Any news about your DRIFT TEAM & DRIFT CAR ?
no drift team coz we all no FR cars to practise with and no money for tyres

kwangwey

Oct 2, 2005
VictorGR said:
your car is steptronic??? if so when is the last time u change your ATF and have a check on your torque converter??
Ermm, this I don't know, its my dads car, I came back once in a while, but I can feel the power is totally diff, any recommendation for a good workshop in Penang?

Add, and workshop name??

By the way, the car has steptronic function, but never been used, just use the auto geard only.

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
aiya u all no need frust wan la! all join Vip Dream Club or B1 Club

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
Dear all :

There will be ALL OLDBIES gathering for all Penang Zthians...

Date : 2th August 2006 (wednesday)
Time : 8.30pm
Venue : Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus

Wish to see all oldbies there...miss u guys around....

*i wont put in namelist or watever attendance list..just make sure u guys attend if there's interest....dont force urselves..it's just a gathering...

CHEERS~

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
silence :- i think is different club but join venture...u can ask move nrf for more info!

BG :- im coming... how about this 28th July leh ?????

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
BIZ TAI KOR : when u go bangkok again? i wan follow!!!! i wan go MASSAGE~!

kns thailand is not as simple as it goes...

ush ush = 1000 bath

blow ur tropedo = 500 bath

both = 1500 bath = RM150

hahahah i guess both wont satisfy u la bro biz~ aekkekekeke

wei when wan go thailand pls call me la! i wan go oso~! huhu~

end of this year or next year me sure go wan! u got house there bo? boleh rent ka? kekekekekek

at night mahu go buy chang beer and makan grill chicken :_:

mohalw

May 19, 2005
vladimir said:
BIZ TAI KOR : when u go bangkok again? i wan follow!!!! i wan go MASSAGE~!

kns thailand is not as simple as it goes...

ush ush = 1000 bath

blow ur tropedo = 500 bath

both = 1500 bath = RM150

hahahah i guess both wont satisfy u la bro biz~ aekkekekeke

wei when wan go thailand pls call me la! i wan go oso~! huhu~

end of this year or next year me sure go wan! u got house there bo? boleh rent ka? kekekekekek

at night mahu go buy chang beer and makan grill chicken :_:
Haha, Biz go oso nv let u know liao, coz he gt kt there liao, where like u? Go there find ah kua? :omg_smile:

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
kwangwey said:
Ermm, this I don't know, its my dads car, I came back once in a while, but I can feel the power is totally diff, any recommendation for a good workshop in Penang?

Add, and workshop name??

By the way, the car has steptronic function, but never been used, just use the auto geard only.

in that case i would recomand that u check the ATF, if it wasn't been change for sometime change it

and bout workshop in penang, u can go to anyone ATF is not a hard thing to change, is what oil u wan to use only. I wound not recomand any as for i if possible also mod my car in KL, at least mech there more exp

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
biz-da-tech said:
lol sound like penang is hot again. well tonite got any TT ?? jz wondering
hot ah??? ah joe oso dont wan come la...how hot the event is? :mouth_closed:

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
so guys and girls...our SUPER MODERATOR was asking any HAPPENING bo???

u all din give face to 3R1C ah....

knn where's all senior? and ambelek and pompelek leh???? hahahhaha

our big taikor wan go back kelantan d ... u all din sek jou ah??? kns wan me teach u ppl ah? :_: