Parts/ Price/ Contact

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Guys.. call me if there is any meet-up this saturday.. I might be in town...

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Sim,
I might be going in the morning.Will call you before that.Dont drink and get laid the nite before k...hehehehe

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Oww man, Saturday?? I'm working liao.....
Hmm, i'll see what i can do, i might be able to change the shift around abit, and get the sunday as an holiday.
I'll confirm tomorrow?? (or today night, since its already 12 plus.....)

Where to meet up? Not like i've been to Mr Lee's place....

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
wait hold up, saturday or sunday?

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Guys,

I already msg to you all when i'm going rite...forgot meh? :slug: hehe..got the things from Mr.Lee.Really nice chap.Talk n talk about 1 1/2 with him.Like old frens.Somemore he and I used to work for Hyundai..knows my previous bos and frens.Small world la..hehehe..and got some advise also on the coupe..hehehe

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Sorry for not joining you coz I was not in town.. SpitFire work for Hyundai? As a test driver?

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Sorry for not joining you coz I was not in town.. SpitFire work for Hyundai? As a test driver?
Sim,
Haha..i could only wish to be a test driver.I drive really slow what.Hehe.I was hyundai warranty officer back in my hometown la..but that was like back in year 2003..hehe

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Hyundai warranty officer? Then why you join the forest and plantation?

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
New price for an item from Mr Lee

Timing Chain = RM80
If your engine is noisy, with some kind of chain noisy, this might be the problem. I'll report in after i change mine, prolly some where next week.

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Air filter org. RM 20 from Mr.Lee

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Hyundai warranty officer? Then why you join the forest and plantation?
i got 2 diplomas,1 in aeronautics engineering and other is agriculture.My degree is in agriculture business..i got the hyundai post using my diploma but the pay is sh*t!only rm800 salary with no benefits..now the pay is much more better..hehehe

oh ya..tie rod: 1 for rm90

Selamat hari raya
after a long break celebration, its quite an adjustment back to the norms, my buddy whom a car crazy & loves cars, expressed his intention of learning to maintaining his own white ride & pick up some DIY car detailing tricks of the trade

in the course of meeting, we inspects his ride, paint condition - (2 months old, only wash twice by the service center as he knew the tragic ending of prolong road side car wash)...after following my blogs for months, he is well informed &...