Part time job....

All Other Stuff

Part time job....

wmkr

Oct 13, 2004
HI to all,

Ada survey menyatakan sebanyak 70 peratus daripada penduduk di Malaysia memerlukan duit lebih setiap bulan, adakah anda di dalam golongan tersebut jika ya….. disini saya boleh bantu anda utk mendapatkan bantuan setiap bulan. Bagaimanakah caranye???????

Kami boleh membantu tuan/puan utk memberi peluang mendapatkan etra income utk family anda semua.

Sekain,
Terima Kasih

wmkr

Oct 13, 2004
It's a MLM company... trust me... thier marketing plan is one of the best...

So if you dont mind pls PM me ur number n location...

Thank's

wmkr

Oct 13, 2004
Rafa’s pay plan is like no other. It is innovative and exciting. It is revolutionary: never before seen in the industry. It is simple yet rewarding.

You will find that the system gives equality to everyone from rookies to leaders to earn their maximum income. This plan provides a true equal opportunity for everyone to earn maximum income. This is our mission!

This simple and compact compensation plan is easy to understand. In just 5 minutes you can be presenting it to your prospect.

wmkr

Oct 13, 2004
elfi85 said:
intereted - call 0163165872 ap1e....location kepong
okay will call you for an apointment... thk's

wmkr

Oct 13, 2004
this is not just any part time job... but a business where by you can earn as high as rm722.00 perday... if you are really hard working.....

Just imaging... rm722 per day in 1 month you can earn up to rm21k.... is'n it fantastic...

bump's

gaok

Nov 24, 2005
is't multi level marketing....or one of 'skim cepat kaya' program???

wmkr

Oct 13, 2004
Frankly to tell you in simple way... is that This MLM company use hybrik system and by only setting 1 line you can make money....u can make rm722 per day and more..... so if you need more explanation pls call/email me for an appointment... thank's....

bros,

need urgent help.. im driving honda civic 94 with SOHC d16 turbo... rite now my engine oil is reducing n theres a lot of black smoke comin out wen i full throttle n rev da engine... whats da prob??? theres also oil comin out of air filter...

getting really worried, 1 2 send 2 da mechs but need some advice 1st... hope 2 settle dis soon...