painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

Exterior and Body

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

fazidk

FZ Hauz Of Kalerz Painting Services

Our goal is to become your neighborhood choice for quality and affordable auto paint and bodywork, by providing a reasonable, if not, low cost service to get you back on the road as soon as possible. Whether your vehicle requires a complete paint job, or repairs due to minor collisions, our skilled team members are experienced to repair and paint your vehicle for that "new car" look you will be proud of!

Complete Paint & Body Services.
Great Prices on Auto Painting!
Full and Partial Repaints!
Computerized Factory Color Matching!
Thousands of Factory Colors to Choose From!
Great Prices on Bodywork and Replacement Parts!
Body Restoration (rust)!
Welding & Knocking!
Roof & Bodykit Installation!
& MORE !!!

LATEST!!! CUSTOM MAKE BODYKIT..............any design u want...just have a sample pic of it n we do d rest!!!!.....

NOW here for YOU!! car waxing & polishing service at YOUR doorstep..tired at work only to realise ur beloved ride's dirty?No time to get ur car washed, polished n wax'd? well look NO further, we can come to YOU..for a minimal charge, we will come to you to:
1) wash
2) wax &
3) polish ur beloved ride

NOW....WE EVEN DO BIKES!!
- normal repairs, servicing or even full overhaul & modify for 2 & 4 stroke bikes e.g LC135, RX-Z 125
- cheaper then shop pricing
- custom spraying

Do come try us out..call for more info..

*terms & c0nditions apply*

ctc: 019-3097725 (fazid)
email: [email protected]
location: tmn impian ehsan, balakong (near mines shopping mall)
FACEBOOK: FZ Hauz of Kalerz

for pics pls leave/sms ur email add

TQ

fazidk

taking dis opportunity to wish my fellow muslim frens & forummers a very Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri..

1st day Raya BUMP...

azlan87

Sep 7, 2005
kajang,pj
emm.. where's ur place at??
kalo nk paint bumper blakang myvi, roof myvi n hood depan myvi brapa ar??
quote harga utk satu2 ye...
paint hitam metallic biasa je..
tanks

fazidk

hi bro...check ur PM for details

TQ

019-3097725 (fazidk)

Raya BUMP...

emm.. where's ur place at??
kalo nk paint bumper blakang myvi, roof myvi n hood depan myvi brapa ar??
quote harga utk satu2 ye...
paint hitam metallic biasa je..
tanks

fazidk

hi bro..thnks for ur kind message...u didnt inc wat u want me to do actually so i will quote u for:-
- respraying whole car
- labour for roof replacement/installation

pls check ur PM for details

TQ

019-3097725 (fazid)

location pls n price pls
1 to replace my wira rusty roof

jouhanna

May 22, 2006
- spray painting
- body restoration (rust)
- welding & knocking
- roof installation

how much you charge for Honda SR4....

tunjuk harga satu2..pastu baper boleh jimat kalo buat sekaligus..he he

thanks for your time..^^

fazidk

hi jouhanna..thnks for ur kind enquiries..actually its more cost (& time effective) to do it one shot s a package rather then buat individually..especially where bodywork/welding & painting is concerned..howver i can quote u seperately on d roof change/installation..anyway do check d details in ur PM..hope it suits u

rgds

fazidk (019-3097725)

nhisham

May 31, 2006

Pls quote on the following for Wira sedan Dark Purple colour:
1) Respary whole car (outside only) original metalic colour 1 layer only
2) Some minor touch up and welding at the rear
3) Separate quote if I want to change the rear boot since mine already not properly done on my last accident at rear
4) I want to add skirting b4 spraying. Will this be charge aswell since I am going to spray the whole body
5) How long does it take and yr loc please.

TQ
Salam Aidil Fitri

skylinerz

Jul 4, 2006
can u quote the price for service below :
-spray paint for skirting, front and rear bumper and hood.
-standard gray proton colour for bumper and skirt, normal black metallic colour for hood.
thanks.

fazidk

hi bro nhisham & skylinerz...thnks for ur kind enquiries..appreciate it..pls check ur PM for details

Selamat Hari Raya Eidilfitri...

TQ

fazid (019-3097725)

icechong

Apr 12, 2004

Pls quote on the following for Wira sedan Dark Purple colour:
1) Respary whole car (outside only) original metalic colour 1 layer only
2) Some minor touch up and welding at the rear
3) Separate quote if I want to change the rear boot since mine already not properly done on my last accident at rear
4) I want to add skirting b4 spraying. Will this be charge aswell since I am going to spray the whole body
5) How long does it take and yr loc please.

TQ
Salam Aidil Fitri
Hi Fazidk,

Please send me a quote on these also as i want to do the same thing, and location please.

thanks.

WISNU

Aug 17, 2006
fazid,

can u pls quote me the price for super diamond black for my satria. In and out, and if out is SUPER DIAMOND BLACK and in is solid black.

my hood and arches is fully fiber. just changed.

A quick glance at this, and you could easily mistake this for just another 458 Italia. But the stickers scream 'RACE', and when you run your eyes across the finer details, you will notice the single bolt wheels. Typical. You see single bolt wheels, and you already know that this car has a purpose. In fact, every car with single bolt wheels have the same purpose -...