Painting Job and Airbrushing

Exterior and Body

Painting Job and Airbrushing

terngk

Aug 9, 2007

I got a Kenari that require knocking on the front middle hood, 1 spot where it crack and 2 spot where it bended. 1 line frm front passenger to rear passenger have scratches.

Original color is grey top and silver botton.

How much for the price to spray all grey for outside and Metalic Orange for inside and out.

Thanks.

neojack

Apr 17, 2007
bro,i want paint my classic mini cooper.pm me ur adress and ur range price

misque

Apr 25, 2006
www.myspace.com
ZERO ELEMENT CUSTOM PANTING AND BROWN AUTO WORKSHOP

To all Zerotohundred forumers...
These are the quatation for the 2007 promotion...
All promotion valid till 31 December 2007
Term and Condition :

1. Price not include on major knocking or rust except for special cases.
2. Deposit RM200 MINIMUM upon car already in workspace.
3. Booking must be 1 week earlier before sending your to workspace.
4. Progress will be take 8 to 18 days depends on car condition and line up.
5. Payment must be sattle on the day the car ready to roll ( hand to owner la ).
6. All payment must be in Ringgit Malaysia of course and no installment at this moment.

OUTSIDE
SOLID : RM1500

METALIC : RM1500

PEARL / DIAMOND : RM1600

SPECIAL EFFECT : RM2000

OUTSIDE / INSIDE
SOLID : RM1600

METALIC : RM1600

PEARL / DIAMOND : RM1800

SPECIAL EFFECT : RM2200

These are SOME picture forr our previous job.

HONDA ACCORD ( DIAMOND BLACK )
BEFORE

AFTER

SATRIA ( RED FERRARI PEARL DIAMOND )
BEFORE

AFTER

KENARI ( METALIC BLACK )

AFTER

MITSUBISHI FTO ( SILVER AND SPECIAL EFFECT BLACK )
BEFORE

AFTER

JAGUAR ( PEARL WHITE )
BEFORE

AFTER

KELISA ( ELECTRIK GREEN CUSTOM )
BEFORE

AFTER

KANCIL L2S ( METALIC BLACK )
BEFORE

AFTER

SATRIA ( ORANGE SPECIAL EFFECT )
BEFORE

AFTER

SATRIA ( RED FERRARI )
BEFORE

AFTER

SOME AFTER WORK PICTURE....

IN PROGRESS...

And many more will be uploaded soon....

SatriaCKC

Mar 27, 2006
pm me price if i want to spray my 15"rims to solid white.. and your location and takes how long

Hey all,

Practically been to almost all the major hardware shops to look for the DPI Autocolour code AP16602. I need a can urgently. If anyone spot it, do let me know, pls pls pls .. thanks alot ! can contact me at 016-2080519, thanks !