Painting Job and Airbrushing

Exterior and Body

Painting Job and Airbrushing

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
bro, if spray only front bumper + spoiler for EK..how much?
metallic color

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
bro do u have any good airbrush work done b4.. send me d pictures tq..

Cow

the price you quote is it spray back same color or applies to change of color also?

misque

Apr 25, 2006
www.myspace.com
There you go... =)

There your go bro...other picture will be uploaded soon...

faeizal said:
bro... put up some pictures of done cars ler... better advertising....

misque

Apr 25, 2006
www.myspace.com
its depens on your car condition lorh...
i only take picture after painting lah bro..maybe after this i will follow your idea..hehe...for airbrushing i will uploaded the picture before and after...
for you information, this is my temporary work place...
end of this year chow...becouse bandaraya going to closed all
the whole road to built new road..still searhcing new work place =(

ahchi said:
Yo bro, is your price for touch up only or for knocking and repaint the whole car? Plesae PM me your location and if possible please show us some sample of before & after, thanks.

misque

Apr 25, 2006
www.myspace.com
hehe

aa??
alamak...belum blaja lagi...tahu dah cara buat...
tapi belum buat experimen lagi...hehe
fuzzy cuping ! haha

cuping said:
zul how much to spray my hood
i want to spray like carbon fiber hehe

misque

Apr 25, 2006
www.myspace.com
herm

it will take a half month or maybe one month if want to scrape all the old layer...for this price, i only spray top of the old paint...

@!eX_8475 said:
bro, u just spray over the old paint or scrape off old layer 1st? any additional charge for bodykit?

misque

Apr 25, 2006
www.myspace.com
yupe..my work place going to closed end of this year...
BP jalan gombak...it's temporary until end of this year...
the dumb ass kerajaan lah...want to besar the fu**** road... hehe
sure ...if intrested just gimme a call bro...

ANDY_RESORT said:
Extremely COOL prices u got there ZUL !!

I target to change my Resort colour soon ! Where is your location la ?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
misque....if my car solid white;
front bonnet and back boot black color (solid color)
front and back bumper middle balck juagk...

how much and how long??........
btw, I stay in setapak...
than pasal installment, meaning to say can break into 2 payment ke??.....

misque

Apr 25, 2006
www.myspace.com
hehe...my partner do the airbrush ...
i only spray... he also popular what...
Orange Studio...before this, he partner with Naz Spray...
i'll send you the picture later...becouse now at cc...
eheh

skyboy said:
bro do u have any good airbrush work done b4.. send me d pictures tq..

SUPER GT 2006 SERIES | JAPAN GT CHAMPIONSHIP MALAYSIA 2006 MEDIA LAUNCH
Words: Sepang Circuit Malaysia
Taking the event to a new level, the 2006 Japan GT Championship Malaysia will be aggresively promoted by Sepang International Circuit to grow as prominent as the Formula One race for Malaysia...