Owners' career

lightningfield

2,000 RPM
Dec 29, 2004
Johor Bahru
www.ef-honda.com
Hey guys,

We've known each other for quite sometime but i don't think each of us knows what we do for a living. It'll be interesting to share what's our day to day job and also to motivate ourself to reach greater heights in life. so I start with myself.

i'm currently heading the operations of an oil & gas company providing offshore safety maintenance.. very interesting job.. this is what we supply, service and maintain so that people on the platform can evacuate safely in an event of emergency..it is called a LIFEBOAT... not a submarine as many would think. hehe..

subcon

1,000 RPM
Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
are you promoting your business here?? heh heh just kidding. well i'm a civil engineer by profession. i'll try to post some pics of my project later

Massive_InfusioN

Known Member
Jan 18, 2006
Selangor
Lightningfield, u maintain safety equipments eh. Great, becoz i often see that type lifeboat is available onboard Oiltankers. Always wanted to ride in that boat. I am a ship-shore personnel in an Oil Terminal and manage roadtankers.

WAFS

500 RPM
Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Hi...I'm currently involve in the tourism industry, it's totally world apart from automotive industry where i once work. My previous job was at Proton R&D as Ride & Handling Engineer...it was a very exciting job coz I worked hand in hand with Lotus Engineering tuning suspension/chassis of Proton cars. I also conduct driving training for proton test drivers. Tourism's not that exciting but I'm used to it now. I'm working as a general manager at Rainforest Resort Taman Negara. Been fully active in the company late 2005 till now. It's not a big organization but in Taman Negara, the resort has the most number of rooms. If anybody interested to go to taman negara just let me know...anyway there's a good stretch of winding road on the way to the resort...

New Photos of the resort here...
Login | Facebook

website