Overview Of My Tuscani

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
As I have received quite a number of PM asking regarding to the modification on my Tuscani. Here are some overview of my Tuscani and feel free to give some comments:

Picture #001
Changes are:
a) 17" Konig SportRims with 17 225 50 Tyres;
b) Z4 Style Signal Light with T-Emblem;
c) T-Emblem for the Hood;
d) Modification on Headlights;
e) Chrome Cover on Fog Lights;
f) Chrome Door Handle;
g) Grille (DIY); and
h) Side Mirror with LED.

Picture #002
Changes are:
a) Metallic Gas Cover (DIY);
b) Short Antenna (DIY); and
c) T-Emblem Plus Tuscani Emblem for the back.

Picture #003
Closeup for the headlight:

Picture #004
Closeup for the Rims & Tyres together with a BBK Cover:

Picture #005
Picture with my 90 degree GT Factory Lambo Door Kit fully openned:

Picture #006
Picture with my CCFL angel eye kit Plus 12,000K HID fog light:

Picture #007
Picture with full blast:

Picture #008
Silver trimmed interior:

Picture #009
Special sun shade for the back seat:

Picture #010
Customade engine cover with T-Emblem:

Picture #011
Customade handle for easy handling of the lambo door:

Picture #012
Changes:
a) T-emblem for the steering wheel; and
b) Paddle shift.

Feel free to PM me if you really interested to know more idea in modification and I will be more than happy to help you.

I will post more picture in details if you really like to find out more.

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Nice.......
Thats the BROS Maxtrim Gauge Set?

Does the 90degrees GT Factory Lambo Door Kit also opens like a normal door, or is the picture with your doors down is an ol' pic?

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Nice.......
Thats the BROS Maxtrim Gauge Set?

Does the 90degrees GT Factory Lambo Door Kit also opens like a normal door, or is the picture with your doors down is an ol' pic?
BROS Maxtrim Gauge Set? Nope, I don't think so...

The door can still open horizontally but only limited to 25 degree... Yes Old Pic...

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Dammmmm good lah, I'm sure you spend a lot of time on the mod, saw a + & - also, like F1 wor.
Top Gear said, Tiburon is the cheapest Ferrari look-a-like car in the market. So, with the + & -, it has the Ferrari feels-a-like as well...LOL

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
jesus mother***ing christ!

question....
1)u stay at usj wat?
2)how much did u spend on all of this?
3)where did u custom those custom interiors?
4)how much for that lambo doors? is it the weld-on one or the bolt-on one?

august 2nd pls make it happen! i wanna see yur car!
its on saturday.. can make it after 10.30?

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
jesus mother***ing christ!

question....
1)u stay at usj wat?
2)how much did u spend on all of this?
3)where did u custom those custom interiors?
4)how much for that lambo doors? is it the weld-on one or the bolt-on one?

august 2nd pls make it happen! i wanna see yur car!
its on saturday.. can make it after 10.30?
Answer...
1) USJ 6...
2) About RM15,000
3) DIY
4) Around RM7,000 & It is a weld-on kit.

So, should I count you in?

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Oh My GOSH! Alex!! I love your car!! but red will be dashing..haha! I love your car! I love your car! USJ 6? How come i never bump to your car before? I always go there for drink at Taipan...I wish to have that door!! i know ti cost ard rm8k...and i love everything u mod on the car!!

sekkyz

Jul 31, 2006
Yeah alex, your car is awesome man... now im looking for the angel eyes, which shop did u get from? and today i went to hyunmal and i got the front bumper, thanks alot yah! oh ya i saw the silver GK too~

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
You got nice ride... what a black force..!!

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Yeah alex, your car is awesome man... now im looking for the angel eyes, which shop did u get from? and today i went to hyunmal and i got the front bumper, thanks alot yah! oh ya i saw the silver GK too~
You can go to WRC in Sunway and you can get it installed for RM600 (Last price they quote me) or buy only the CCFL ring for RM400 and DIY it yourself.

For mine, I get it for RM300 but have to wait. If bulk purchase, I can get it for RM280.

Remember that the high beam diameter is 8cm and the low beam is 10cm.

Hope it will help.

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Alex.. You love your car more than I love mine! :adore:
What to do? Tuscani "WAS" my dream car when I first saw it from the internet. At that time, the selling price in Malaysia was RM160K (Siao!!!).

I always imagined to have one with a lambo door and now, dream comes true.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: