Exterior and Body

Out Of Stock

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
i am intrested with Philips H.I.D kit but i am getting confuse because all the H.I.D kit in the forums look similar(product specification,price and location)...so what can i do???

george8724

Dec 17, 2004
Kelana Jaya
Originally posted by e-bay@Apr 4 2005, 17:40
Price updated! And stock limited in 7 units! Hurry!!
[snapback]867381[/snapback]​

bro do u have the H4 5000-6000k bulbs? i just wanna buy the bulbs lah.... but my fren seems to be interested in ur HID lah.... let me convince him 1st. If cannot convince then gotta confuse him. If cannot confuse him i will con him ehhehehehe

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Is this NEW unit or recond ?? Why ** 7 Days Limited Warranty ** only ??

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
yo bro,

If i buy this set from you...do you have 8000k bulb to change with the current one ?

if can PM me...thankss i need the H3 braket....no changing ? only H4 charging ?

thanksss :lol:

Planet

Mar 6, 2005
Originally posted by e-bay@Apr 2 2005, 03:55
The Introduction:- <span style='font-size:12pt;line-height:100%'> HID to Offer! RM560!! (Hurry! Limited Sets !!)

What is H.I.D.?
H.I.D. is ( High Intensity Discharge Arc Lights )

Xenon HID:
State-of-the-Art Lighting Technology
Philips Xenon HID lights are the brilliant, blue/white lights that first appeared on luxury and high performance cars and are now making their way onto an entire range of cars, trucks and SUVs. HID lights provide twice the light of conventional halogen lights for the ultimate in driving safety.

Philips is the world leader and innovator in the design, development and production of Xenon HID lighting.

200% more light = Earlier recognition of road hazards

Having twice the light allows you to recognize potential obstacles much sooner. At highway speeds, HID lights give you up to a full second more time to safely react to road hazards.

Now, we offering the best price for imported of Philips Xenon H.I.D. package. The package is including with standard specifications as bellow: -

Package Includes:</span>
( Fully Imported & Made in Germany )
1 x Pair = Philips, 35-Watt / 4,300K D2S Type HID Gas Discharge Bulbs.
1 x Pair = Philips, Litronic 4.1.D Ballast with 2.00KH/35-W/DC 1200V /85V-AC.
** (This Ballast is Supported up to 8,000K HID Bulb / Tested!) **
1 x Pair = Philips Starter Kit with 25kV / 35-Watt / 85V-AC
1 x Pair = Installation Socket & Cable Plug Unit.

Price RM 560.00 Nett Per Package / With Free Shipment (Promotion Price Only In Malaysia).
** This promotion price are not includes hardware installation fee. **
** Promotion valid until while stock last !! **
** 7 Days Limited Warranty **

Additional RM 30.00 for convert / change / modify to H4 Bracket bulb Holder on D2S H.I.D. bulb.
See on H4 Bulb Type Car Model:
Proton Series: Wira, Satria, Putra, Iswara, Gen2 & Perdana & etc.
Perodua Series: Kancil, Kelisa, Rusa, Kembara, Kenali & etc.
Honda Series: Civic EG / EF, EK-(Local Model), Accrod SM / SV Series.
Hyundai Series: Atos, Elentra, Essend, & etc.
Toyota Series: SE, SEG, Vios, RAV4, Avanza, MR2, Hilux, Land Curser & etc.

See on H3 Bulb Type Car Model:
Toyota Series: Altis, Alteza, FXS, MRS, Wish, Caldina & Etc.
Honda Series: Civic EK-(Imported), Accrod SV-(Imported), Legend ,CRV & etc.
Hyundai Series: Sonata, Couper-S, & etc.

Hurry!! Stock Limited!!
Contact No: +6019-420-6630
E-mail: [email protected]
Contact Person: Sam

hello brother. pls note that Toyota Altis honda accord or CRV are not H3 le....

e-bay

Mar 16, 2005
Peang
Yoh~ Sir! Thank your for inform... I confused when I design this topic... Will be update on 2morrow.! TQ!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
B)

Seems like HID business is getting hot in here
All look so familiar.. :lol: very professional designed and pics..

X88

Oct 5, 2004
Got H1?

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
huwah...@!!! 499 nya !!!!!

very good price man.......!!!!!

hurry zths....buybuybuy.....shine it all !!!!!!

:P :) :lol: :rolleyes: ;) B) :blink: :D