Sep 20, 2008
All PM reply!!!
Hurry!!! limited stock!

ottercolor

Sep 20, 2008
2 items already sent using poslaju to Ipoh Perak and Kuala Kangsar Perak..
Thx for the payments...

ottercolor

Sep 20, 2008
Sample photo DIY using otter color black...:thefinger:

BEFORE

AFTER

MORE...

and MORE...

TQ

ottercolor

Sep 20, 2008
1 item already sent using poslaju to Kuching Sarawak...
Thx for the payment...

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
item received in good condition... and already blacken my pillar trim.. nice product..

xin

Nov 4, 2004
petronas area lembah klang got sell...petronas melaka also got sell...bintang supermarket at PJ ,Sungai Chua Kajang,batu berendam Melaka,Balakong,Selangor also got this produk...mana2 pun boleh beli lar...
what for wasting RM80 to buy tis-.-....
to be honest..RM80 really tooooooo much expensive to buy it...

check up this url www.otter.com.my
Fren, Petronas is selling the 80gram pack and Thread Starter is selling the 200gram pack ma .. of coz the price different la ... you really make me laugh:rofl:

nomed_m

Oct 5, 2006
bro lets the seller sell at their own price lor.... if the buyer can afford it. let it be. your intention is good ma. but it's not good to kaco their selling thread. if you want to sell at rm12, go ahead..... sorry ma :rofl:

wea

Jul 22, 2007
hardware shop jual RM12 only ma..same product...

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
Wea, no point telling them.. i told them they dun believe.. jus let them buy in high price.... i'll never b a good person to warn ppl anymore.. they will think u as a bad ppl to disturb ppl thread...

xin

Nov 4, 2004
You could kindly PM the TS and tell in a rather manner way instead of such harsh words. Okie, As far as i know, Petronas is selling smaller cans of this version which cater cheaper price.

May i know Which particular hardware shop is selling rm12 ? No point if we dont know where to buy the RM12 product.

View attachment 355284

The tuning world has been rocked by news that the president of J’s Racing, Junichi Umemoto, has been arrested on attempted murder charges that stemmed from a bizarre late night incident that could have been avoided had he not attempted to flee the scene.

The incident in question took place on the night of 22 January in Osaka. Police alleged that the incident started with Umemoto brushing a pedestrian with his car, and then thinking that it was a serious...