Cars for sale

Original JDM CIVIC EF9 SiR

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
Original JDM CIVIC E-EF9 SiR

Original JDM Bluetag HONDA CIVIC E-EF9 SiR (NOT CONVERSION)

-1990/1994
-Rare Original E-EF9 SiR Chasis.
-Black
-B16A DOHC VTEC
-Original Sunroof
-Original EF9 Bodyparts
-Original EF9 Black Interior
-Accident Free
-Adjustable Shocks
-Original CF Front Hood
-Original Chromax Glass
-15' Racing Wheel
-Bars
-Very Well Maintained
-Road Legal
- Etc.

Trade In Accepted

NO Urgent Sale. NO Problem if you cant afford it. I Understand. Certainly not for low ballers. Sorry.

NO Test Driver Needed. NO Regrets.

PM For Further Info.

PilaH

Mar 27, 2007
trade in wif eg8 all eg9 except engine still sohc manual....how the calculation

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
PilaH. U Got PM.:biggrin:

mospeda353

Jan 11, 2005
excuse me xerofighter.. yes of coz user have a rite to put watever price he or she want..but me as a customer oso have a rite to comment wat ever price he or she put.. if i comment y epol car very cheap, did u delete my comment? go to mudah.my if u cant accept people critics.. btw, u the first zth member delete my comment since 2005.. :thefinger:

xerofighter

Not so senior member
Mar 2, 2004
Subang
the thread is primarily used to sell vehicles. criticisms are generally not encouraged as it promotes hostility with members and besides, you can use the private message function if you need to negotiate or comment about the pricing.

if you got issues with me deleting your comments, please feel free to message me dude.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
wow, super rare car.

anyway, i'd just like to comment a lil here. honestly, if u have nothing good to say, dont. let's see when YOU SELL YOUR CAR, and someone comment on YOUR PRICING saying that its EXPENSIVE la, WHY SO CHEAP LA, ACCIDENT CAR LA etc.. . will u like it? obviously NOT?

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
Thanks bro.:laugh:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
nice honda dude, good luck with sales :D

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
whoahhhhhhh !! niceeee !! Thumbs upppp

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
Thank you bro.:biggrin:

Evo_Prince

Aug 23, 2008
mospeda353 has his points.. and xerofighter has his points too..
but I think there's no need to delete people's comment.. If people really interested with the car.. they have to agree with the price or he can try to nego the price... as epol(nice avatar) did mention that this is not an urgent sale...

Slowboy

Jan 14, 2011
If you cant comment what is the purpose of forum and the so called community. The reason for the comment to educate so that others can learn or aware of not being cheated or learn something why is pricetag is that high but of course if you like to comment please make it politely.

Cheers guys

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
Thanks for the comments.:biggrin:

mospeda353

Jan 11, 2005
i know how to comment in manner way.. i juz said seller price quite xpensive.. izit reasonable to delete my comment? izit rude?
slowboy: agreed wit u
evo_prince: i accepted ur advise
xerofighter: i blame u caused started diz threads out of topic..haha..juz kidding bro..peace
epol: sorry caused spoil ur threads..cheers

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
hahaha.. no prob bro. Cheers!:biggrin:

Hi all, currently i had a vr4 engine with modify mounting on TB side, as i know if want to put in wira chassis perfectly need to use Evo TB bracket mount. now i wonder is perdana 1st gen single cam 4g63 TB are same as evo mount? pls advice me on my build :burnout: