Ori ISwara Headlight+michiba 4350K and HKS H4 bulb 4 sales...

Exterior and Body

Ori ISwara Headlight+michiba 4350K and HKS H4 bulb 4 sales...

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
I got one unit L R of iswara Headlight (include the angle signal light with bulb) take from my car for sales.....
free original michiba 4350K bulb and also my ori H4 bulb with the headlight....
****one of the michiba 4350K bulb not sure i still working or not..coz not so bright as the other.....maybe my socket or wiring got problem........
i also got one pair of HKS H4 bought from N1 racing.......brighter than ur original bulb......

Iswara Headlight+michiba 4350K bulb= RM 180
HKS H4 bulb=RM 80

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
Doink said:
best price for headlight only?ori bosch?
Not sure is bosch or not. let me try to check it out and let you know. you can PM me your best price.

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
Doink said:
if u checked it is ori then pm me...i will let u know my offer price...

Yes, There is a Bosch word there..........

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
Rekalo said:
dude,

whats the diffrent between Michiba and HKS ?

Any major diffrents ?
Michiba is pure white extacly same as sold by HMS 4350K one..
the HKS one is yellowish a bit....but bright then ur stock H4 bulb lo...i can said

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
No one ah?

New lelong price....,.......
Iswara Headlight+michiba 4350K bulb= RM 120

caqc12

May 31, 2005
bro headlight oni ..how much???

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
Doink said:
i want ur headlights only leh...u havent let me know the price...
RM 120 as the michiba bulb i give u all as free

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
please contact me @ 016-3330048 as i not online very often...

The tire war is officially over and Pirelli has been confirmed as Formula One's sole tire supplier in 2011. The FIA World Motor Sport Council (WMSC) confirmed the deal today.

Bridgestone announced last year that it would leave F1 at the end of 2010, throwing open the prestigious position. Pirelli has been the favourite for some time but the decision needed to be ratified by the WMSC.

"Pirelli has been selected...