Opinions on this gaming issue

where on earth did the bmx topic pop out from?

(I had to type bmx twice cuz I kept typing bmw unconsciously)

where on earth did the bmx topic pop out from?

(I had to type bmx twice cuz I kept typing bmw unconsciously)
BMX from bro. twisted.......he gave the topic a twist.......hhahhahahahha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------

Chinese chess oso good, once I can play them, but now I oni remember the king, gueen & elephant on how they can move
Chinese Chest got Queen?:biggrin:

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
I meant the left & right thingy that can move inside the center square oni, please enlighten me if I'm wrong

Sent from my vivo Y15 using Tapatalk

I meant the left & right thingy that can move inside the center square oni, please enlighten me if I'm wrong

Oh! in the small square there is only the General and two assistant or guard to protect the General...:driver:

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
think maybe that time my fren was teaching me in the easiest way them ranks were called, none the less its a worthy experience. thanx for the enlightenment

Yah! maybe instead of confusing you, use what you already know.....hahhaha

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
btw i would thanx to FVEL for the advice, i blocked No 1 n No 2 contacts me regarding on the events that was made (He doesnt bug like no 1). I slowly leaving the team. I can others also moving out slowly.
It should be something you do in every social context. Being fussy as to who you let into your life. People think it is arrogant and snobbish to be picky as to the company you keep but it is just smart to surround yourself only with people that will enrich your life instead of dragging it down.

We collect too much garbage in our lives anyway...not just material garbage but people garbage as well.

Guys ..... and girls ( if any!)

Need your advise.....
My car is due for routine 5000KM service.
Last service I put in semi sentec oil.

THe problem is, I will be away for 3-4 months and my car wil basically lying there ideal for 3-4 months.
I will unplug the battery cable and leave the car there ideal for 3-4 months ..
apart of that .. what more I can do to ensure my baby can run after 4 months later?

Another question would be, should I service my car and let her ideal there for few...