Open track day 4/9/11

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
ariel,9 is
very nice clean driving + lines der..u sure ur a newbie?hehehhehe..anyway,whc EF is dis?whn i saw ur title i tot it's d white w orange wheels,but dat car can b seen clearly @ d start of ur vid.....
mine is the red colour...1st time trying this car in SIC since bought last year...this is my 1st VTEC in life since playing too much turbo before...and this EF9 handling was very nice! haha...:love: ...but its need a new clutch plate lah...teruk oredi :biggrin:

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Honda vs Lotus....1.8 class....Fun dogfight potential. Akuma, apalagi...show us how its done.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
y only Honda vs Lotus?i prefer 2 haf clean fun dogfight w all makes & models....no cc capping.....as long as it's clean dogfight......whc i had during dis track day.....especially w dat matt greyish RX7 FC.....i wonder who is he?..1st time i c dat car......n who m i 2 SHOW any1 on how thg's r supposed 2 b done?gif opinion oso kena fxxk...might as well keep quiet n just play/haf fun among d kakis i know ler......
sad 2 know Alan(1.8 Wira sedan) sold his car..met him in d pits..he is 1 helluva driver........

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Akuma,

whats a problem with the greyish RX-7?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
problem?wat problem?no problem arg?had a great time w dat RX-7..very frenly guy....n he definitely know how 2 handle his car..dis a freaking huge power slide in frt of me in T14!hahahaaah.......gave him d thumbs up whn i zoomed past him thn....nice chap......d only problem i had was not enuff track time lar..2wards d end d yellow EVO3 engine kaboom...but wat 2 do?not really his fault..he oso din ask 4 it mah,right?

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Hahaha. Since you imply that you're hardcore with a heart of gold, surely you will be generous with your knowledge right?

mADmAN

whoah... u take turn 1 with 3rd gear?

and wat u have in ur car man? 4.785? coz my ex-EF B16A oso never touch 5th gear on start finish straight...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
r u putting words into my mouth?i seriously dun remember claiming dat i haf a heart of gold.1st u label me as a fxxktard n now ur putting words into my mouth?dat's very NICE of u.....
n yes,watever knowledge i haf is 4 all 2 SHARE provided they know how 2 open their mouth n ask....coz i've learnt my "lesson".....ppl dun ask dun try 2 b a smart fella n gif opinion...sure kena F 1.......not claiming i'm smart or my knowledge is all correct..but whoever ask me(wether in person or PM me)i'll definitely try my best 2 accomodate coz dats wat i've been doin all dis while....ask properly........

maDmaN,
STOP talking abt ur ex-EF lar woi!history liau!i 1na know whn ur white horse kambing out?6th Nov wei..r u READY???!!!dun d date kamb u say not run in yet lar...hahahahaha.....n who say kenot take T1 in 3rd gear?u 1na c me do it?AHAHAHAHHAHAHA..*LARI*...!!!!!!

mADmAN

one last thing about my ex-EF oso la... all the 2nd gear corners i used to take in 3rd gear... coz my 2nd gear abit problem.. couldnt downshift at high rev HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

ok la...i stop talking about my ex-EF (rindu la wei :P)... thing is...even my current B20 EG oso dun hit 5th gear on start/finish straight :P

wats on 6th nov? another OTD? confirm not joining.

and when is my car coming out??? lu tanya itu fast punya boss la!!!! gggrrr....

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Madman,

mine is only standard EF9 with B16a la...y1 gbox only...that day was the 1st time for me driving this car in SIC...still learning the characteristic of this machine...I can say its a fun car...and it really satisfy me same like driving my previous Evo3 :love:

Akuma,

the grey RX7 is my friend...:biggrin:

mADmAN

lagi make me shocked... y1 n still able to touch 5th gear...

my old YS1 oso cannot touch... n my current 4.4 oso cannot touch....dayum.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
maDmaN,
ur B20 EG of coz kenot hit 5th on d main straight lar...coz if u did,u'd b doin >260km/h dy!hahaha..crazy meh?n wei,i oredy help u by "drama"-ing abt ur car wat?u never go bug him daily how ur car gonna come out?ahhahahaha....6th Nov is supposed 2 b RCA TD....think i'm goin....itchy bekside!hehehheeh

ariel,
i wud assume u've driven ur EVO3 numerous times in SIC coz ur lines r very clean.....n ur car is running on d Y1 gbox?man.....how fast were u goin?hitting 5th gear on a Y1=VERY FAST!n say hie 2 ur fren....wat does he has under d hood?i really like his RX7..really nice car!

mADmAN

how to bug the feller daily? past 2 weeks i daily oso stuck in the office til 5-6am... mana larat mau pegi kacau woi!

The hot hatch arena just got tighter with the Renault Megane RS tossing its hat into the ring. Recently, we spotted one in the pits of Sepang International Circuit, and the timing was perfectly in line with Renault Malaysia’s promise of bringing in the hatch towards the end of the year.

Sitting under the hood is a 2-liter turbocharged inline-...