Open track day 4/9/11

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
Awesome. Totally. What a great platform. So much superior to the AE86. Is this an NA/B or NC? I don't remember seeing any Miatas that day.

eddy_leow

Feb 9, 2011
hmm... maybe my wrong... could be subaru.. i ask the author first..

---------- Post added at 05:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:06 PM ----------

Oh yeah... is Subaru sti 8 spec C.

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Awesome. Totally. What a great platform. So much superior to the AE86. Is this an NA/B or NC? I don't remember seeing any Miatas that day.
I did see a white miata on that day, couldn't confirm whether is that Miata, sound more like a scooby tho...

---------- Post added at 09:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:19 PM ----------

sepang track day alan eg6 b18c - YouTube

This is morpheaus new track toy . Thousand apologies for the lousy vid quality as I am the newbie in this kind of video take...

eddy_leow

Feb 9, 2011
SB3
I did see a white miata on that day, couldn't confirm whether is that Miata, sound more like a scooby tho...
is Subaru sti 8 spec C.

i think that's only 1 lotus that day right? fast...

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
Hahah, I thought when I saw mx5 in the first post that it was a Miata. But damn fast and stable regardless of the car.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
wkwoo69,
u had too much fried chicken dy..dat's y mabuk abit!hahaha..wei,share ur vid lar....or u did too much sideways action dun 1na share here?hehehehehhehehe

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
Not me doing too much sideways but rather the car I was behind hahahh; I need to produce it first

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
ariel,9 is
very nice clean driving + lines der..u sure ur a newbie?hehehhehe..anyway,whc EF is dis?whn i saw ur title i tot it's d white w orange wheels,but dat car can b seen clearly @ d start of ur vid.....

hey guys...
have a question here
consider money is not a problem and i'm looking for a 15 inches
which sport rim do u guys think is the nicest to own?

tanqiu... ;)