Open track day 4/9/11

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
Awesome. Totally. What a great platform. So much superior to the AE86. Is this an NA/B or NC? I don't remember seeing any Miatas that day.

eddy_leow

Feb 9, 2011
hmm... maybe my wrong... could be subaru.. i ask the author first..

---------- Post added at 05:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:06 PM ----------

Oh yeah... is Subaru sti 8 spec C.

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Awesome. Totally. What a great platform. So much superior to the AE86. Is this an NA/B or NC? I don't remember seeing any Miatas that day.
I did see a white miata on that day, couldn't confirm whether is that Miata, sound more like a scooby tho...

---------- Post added at 09:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:19 PM ----------

sepang track day alan eg6 b18c - YouTube

This is morpheaus new track toy . Thousand apologies for the lousy vid quality as I am the newbie in this kind of video take...

eddy_leow

Feb 9, 2011
SB3
I did see a white miata on that day, couldn't confirm whether is that Miata, sound more like a scooby tho...
is Subaru sti 8 spec C.

i think that's only 1 lotus that day right? fast...

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
Hahah, I thought when I saw mx5 in the first post that it was a Miata. But damn fast and stable regardless of the car.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
wkwoo69,
u had too much fried chicken dy..dat's y mabuk abit!hahaha..wei,share ur vid lar....or u did too much sideways action dun 1na share here?hehehehehhehehe

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
Not me doing too much sideways but rather the car I was behind hahahh; I need to produce it first

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
ariel,9 is
very nice clean driving + lines der..u sure ur a newbie?hehehhehe..anyway,whc EF is dis?whn i saw ur title i tot it's d white w orange wheels,but dat car can b seen clearly @ d start of ur vid.....

Hello I'm from neighbor country Indonesia. I got the 6a13tt engine with the auto trans from malaysia. I am trying to find the FTO manual transmission to mate with the engine. But it's kind hard to find it here.

Just wondering if someone has ever locked the 6a13tt auto trans AWD and run it as the auto FWD?Can this be done?

rgds