Open Day Kolej Komuniti Bentong Pahang

pokkuNeo

Sep 25, 2007
[PIMPIN];1063529363 said:
Presiden Mubarak officiating the ceremony?

MP Bentong tak jadi datang? His schedule must be packed with MCA and Ministry functions anyway.
Yup.. YB Liow cannot attend.. n replace by President Mubarak.. u know him mr Razlan?

bnr_32

Apr 15, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
[PIMPIN];1063530313 said:
Mana lah kenal orang besar2 macam ni bro. Setakat dengar nama pernah lah.
kita kenai depa.. depa yg x kenai kita.. right bro? kekekke

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
I propose, we start from Genting sempah - Bentong. I just got back and havent had the time to get the hose fixed yet. Hopefully I get it done before the 21st. :mad:
Agreed..why don't we gather after gombak tol once enter the Karak? :smokin:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I propose, we start from Genting sempah - Bentong. I just got back and havent had the time to get the hose fixed yet. Hopefully I get it done before the 21st. :mad:
Dude you have heaps of time!

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
8am BHP after Karak toll sounds good. Tentatively on.

---------- Post added at 10:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:54 AM ----------

[PIMPIN];1063531130 said:
Dude you have heaps of time!
you are right.. but it's a 'leceh' process the whole getting it fixed, and waiting... should be getting it done this saturday..

pokkuNeo

Sep 25, 2007
salam..

insyAllah i will giude u all from tol bentong to karak..
thnx for all the support..

wasalam

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Guys, the event is just about a week away. Just to confirm:

Date: 21/5
Time: 8am
Loc: BHP after the gombak/karak toll

Hope all of us can come out and support this.

Thank you

hwl is a good brand overall, the hi-lo-soft-hard (MT4) is more expensive at about 3k++ iirc, but the hi-lo model (MT1) shud be much more cheaper at around RM1.5k+