Ol'skool meet ups.....

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Hello everyone,

Just interested in meeting and having TTs with FC3S riders who wanna reminisce over the mighty FD3S's older brother.

Sessions to include empty talk about escalating fuel prices and rotor based joys in a kick ass 20 year old machine.

We are the ol' skool and proud of it

Please add ur name to the list if you do wish to travel back in time:_:

1)elsm80
2)
3)

I don't expect much of a response if any but here's a shot!

Btw...I'm meeting up with another old brother today

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
We are the ol' skool and proud of it

Please add ur name to the list if you do wish to travel back in time

1)elsm80
2)starlet chai
3)

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
FD also an old skool...may I ???:embaressed_smile:

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
haha...sure! if FD is old skool, FC must be ancient!

beck_h7

May 14, 2006
lol
FD is uncle
but FC is grandfather XD
ahah dat sat went yam cha 2 time with 2 diff FC drivers at the same place
meet at usj this sat?

phat7

May 21, 2004
i'd like to tag along. the fc3s guys are much more enthusiastic IMHO.

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Haha..

beck_h7

This Saturday...boleh.... same place and time?

phat7

Sure thing, as for the enthusiasm bit, we thank you for the encouragement

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
starlet

You wanna join us this saturday?

Myself and Beck_h7 along with another FC driver might be meeting up.

Howling

You can be old skool too, just go get an FC....hahaha

beck_h7

May 14, 2006
hohoho
sounds like theres gonna be a FC meet up this sat at usj
XD
can't wait

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
elsm80

no problem, can meet up....afternoon or night? coz i will be going to USJ in the afternoon, Ah choy shop, looking for some parts!

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
we're all going to be at Ah choys's in the afternoon

say about 2 - 3 pm?

Everyone okay with it...shout aye'

Starlet_chai

What you looking for?

hi gang,
I'm thinking about upgrading my stock wira 1.5 exhaust parts.
how should I start? one-shot hantam extractor, mid and muffler?

if only change one of the 3 (example extractor only) got effect on performance?
If possible I also dont want OVER-loud, nanti jiran buat bising

what suggestion ah?