Old Timer's Section - If u ain't dead yet, pls login here and TCSS..

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
My car slow bai & Andy (nd4ever) reporting in. I dunno I can consider an old timer in ZTH.com or not but it's been years already I was active here compared to last time. Now couldn't afford cars as need to tighten up my belt to give the best of everything in life for my lovely wife & baby boy.:biggrin:

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
s1tl: u email me progress of your e34 or post it here... then tcss... ahahhaa
E36 u mean haha
here u go: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/392243-transplanting-m40b25-into-my-e36.html

---------- Post added at 04:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

[PIMPIN];1063765303 said:
Aiyoo.. I'm not old timer lah :(

Plus, I don't know what TCSS means - is it Try Con Sponsors Silently? :idea:
hahahahahaha u made my day pimpim

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
Yeah Tom, the very first ZTH site had that Mutant Putra on front page, you still have all those sites pictures? Nostalgic man.
yeah, it's still in the features section, but I was a little disappointed, that stuff prior to 2003 isn't there. it's been almost 10 years. I guess it wasn't all transferred from the previous website.

try browsing from here onwards
Features - Page 36 - Zerotohundred.com

some others from 2004, and that's ancient..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/features/590-blended.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/features/700-mr-f.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/features/3618-demonic-angel.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/features/5610-wide-open-feature-fd3s-rx-7-a.html

Found a picture of the mutant putra from 2002 i think, but the watermark had been cannibalized. See the archive from the internet wayback machine

http://web.archive.org/web/20021123102105/http://zerotohundred.com/

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/75755-what-is-this.html

The pages and content may be permanently lost in Zerotohundred.com, fortunately, there's the internet wayback machine:

From 2000 or 2001, where Digital SLRs have yet to be invented. I had to scan the developed film photos. that was messy. please don't mind the quality too

http://web.archive.org/web/20010405...undred.hypermart.net/modified/local/local.htm

A lot of history on the wayback machine. walk down memory lane by going here:
http://web.archive.org/web/20021123102105/http://zerotohundred.com/

some dick go put it in urban dictionary... u go read it up.. damn celaka!

devious- pokers means nipples u know... lol

Tom - yeah man..that time u tried hosting some porn site together with ZTH on the same physical server rite? then ramsing overloaded by 500 simultaneous downloads of necrophilia porn and crashed it...then it was banned my Malaysia Censorship body until it was clarified why u host ZTH and corrupt the youth with your crazy car ideas.....but the porn site still exist without any much justification... it's ok..we understand.. so nowadays ramsing goes directly to dutamas with an external hard drive to download instead of thru broadband... it's safe.. don worry.. lOLOLOLOL

khoyo: yr car how can be slowwww... yr car macam kilat baii

pimpin: oi! dont start..nanti kena ban.. pls.. wahahahah..

s1tl: u email me progress of your e34 or post it here... then tcss... ahahhaa
the softtohard.com porn site was shut down after you stopped supplying us with your own collection

Tom: Yeah, I still remember u were setting up bunting of ZTH at Sepang Drag Battle in early 2000... Damn its been more than 10 years...
yeah, those were the days :)

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
See.. i contribute also too... now Tom thinks back and reminiscence the old days... how he stain the 'films' and dont mind it being messy..

lol

devious17

Kay Ell
It'll be fun to see fellow ol' farts balding patch, bulging tummy, sagging butt and some old clunker like my U910 I scoot around with.

Where's Joeker? I remember his ingenius loh-mai-kai air intake scoop. One of the original DIY kings he is

Charles

I brake very late....
Jan 7, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Eh Tom, someone makin fun of your name with your Singapore counterpart - new or old ZTH ar?

I remember the 1st time at the SDB back in 2005...Shedden was in the pit that time he was selling the strobe light...then Toms white widebody bimmer was there....and that's where I got my 1st ZTH T-shirt....

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
im here but i aint old, maybe we all waiting for smth interesting to happen

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Even if they sold off their rides also I'm quite sure they have new rides. I've been upgrading my cars too and I'm still around:smokin:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
so that means i m d biggest loser? i am still around, my car is still around... and i'm growing older... how? sigh.. depressing..

*Log out

*delete account

*find fav t-shirt

*find marker pen

*write "I hate you Tom of ZEROTOHUNDRED"

*find river

*jump in

devious17

Kay Ell
........can I have your wheels before you *jump in ? I promise not to sell them at all cost.

The next time you’re yacking away on your ultra high-tech, state of the art hands free kit consider this; a person using a hands free device is four times more likely to crash.

It was also found that drivers talking on either hand-held or hands-free mobile phones have an average reaction time that is 30 per cent slower than drunk drivers and an astonishing 50 per cent slower reaction time than sober drivers. This was...