Old car or New Car with the same price???

I happen to know one in my class who told me she likes to drive manual car because she likes to change gear. :biggrin:

Manual transmission sifu. :adore:

Rare car spotted. I checked on wiki. Mitsubishi Starion uses 4G63 engine. The NA version. So, 4G63T must be compatible already. :biggrin:
Thats a turn on that they say they like to change gear..lol
Depends on how she holds the gear stick then :rofl:

Renesis, that girl who told u she loves to change gear, go for her bro.
Your life would be wonderful :rofl:

Btw, if Izso sees this gear knob.
He might ask me where to get it :rofl:

Anyway back to topic, our alignment lari kaw kaw adi...:rofl:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Renesis, that girl who told u she loves to change gear, go for her bro.
Your life would be wonderful :rofl:
Cannot. The girl said she got bf already. This girl not joking I tell you. When I talk a bit about car, she knows what is rotary engine, what is heel toe technique, who is keichi tsuchiya and strut bar. Totally caught me off guard.

Nvm, not married still have chance :rofl: Yet still so young, who knows if her direction change :rofl:
Since u know about cars then hehe! Might have higher chance :laugh:

Girls who love cars hard to find orr...:top:

She driving what car? New or Used?

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Nvm, not married still have chance :rofl: Yet still so young, who knows if her direction change :rofl:
Since u know about cars then hehe! Might have higher chance :laugh:

Girls who love cars hard to find orr...:top:

She driving what car? New or Used?
LOL, well, no one really knows what will happen in the future.
The reason she knows about cars is because she said her elder brother is a car fan. Always talk about car stuff to her since she is young. So, got influenced already. :biggrin:
She din't drive any car now since she came from KL.

LOL, well, no one really knows what will happen in the future.
The reason she knows about cars is because she said her elder brother is a car fan. Always talk about car stuff to her since she is young. So, got influenced already. :biggrin:
She din't drive any car now since she came from KL.
KL girl...good ma, next time u balik hometown is KL :rofl: no Jam. :laugh:
Unlike me :rofl:

where to find that gear knob? hehe
Ebay. US14 biggrin:

Does posting the link here consider advertising? LOL!

Comes with 3 sizes of dildos..too 18sx to post here :rofl:

I'm a 18 years old student, driving wira aeroback 1.3 ori engine (i think its ori, somtimes) with 1.5 interior 1.6 body (wtf?, its is true, no lies and i hate that alot) original grey.... I'm getting my car into whole metalic / pearl white with blue base, but i want to do some air brush on my bornet with mashimaro picture :biggrin: and some tribal on the side...any senior out there have good advise for me? :smile: