Official Altezza Club Gathering

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Folks,
Time has come for fellow Altezzarian to unite.

Date : 19 July 08 ( Saturday) Tomorrow..
Time : 2pm
Venue : Shell Station, USJ after Summit Shopping Centre on the left after the traffic lights. Pls see the attach map.

Once we meet we convoy to TT place then to photoshoot in Putrajaya.

I will send an email as well as SMS tonight.

For those ppl didnt give me their detail but want to join pls see me tomorrow.

My Hp no : 012-2949995

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
clipguy.....you are most welcome.....

Pls come..... If dont have altezza nevermind ....can ride shot gun.......ha ha ha

ae101_nic5691

Jan 16, 2007
why is saturday..not sunday:banghead::banghead:
need working is near my working place,but need open shop,can not go out...huh
miss up again..
can change to night arr:confused::confused:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
:hmmmm:..Just hope that Rizal and the supporters of the thread for the survey to start a Altezza club will be attending this get together......:biggrin:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
:hmmmm:..Just hope that Rizal and the supporters of the thread for the survey to start a Altezza club will be attending this get together......:biggrin:
Bro, the 'hope' is down the drain dy lo. They didn't turn up for the gathering today.:sleep:

mexec

Mar 1, 2007
Bro, the 'hope' is down the drain dy lo. They didn't turn up for the gathering today.:sleep:
nevermind guys..maybe they have their own reason for not coming yesterday..here's one of yerterday pics..i'll post the rest by evening..have things to do rite now..thanks to all who joined..nice to meet u all..:driver:

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
bros, sorry didn't make it...thought it was at night...got the SMS at 3pm...DOH!...was asleep...maybe next time...

rizal82

Jul 23, 2006
Got work to do yesterday...finished at 6 p.m.surely can't make it after that. Maybe next time.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Great pic..mexec..and nice of you to show us a great spot for our photo shoot session..
Eventhough only 10 of us convoy from USJ to Putrajaya (later joined by another 2 from Putrajaya)..it was a good TT. My hats off to yellowhat for coming all the way from Melaka to join in the TT and photo shoot. That is what I call "committment" and passion. And kudos to Vijay..for which without his effort and work..none of this would have happen.
Next TT we must belanja him makan hor....:biggrin:
I hope to post some of the pics that I took..but cannot compare to those by mexec lah...:rofl:

All in all it was still a good get together...a big thanks to :adore: Stepyew,AE111,Bl@acktezza, mexec,yellowhat,corolis,gti..and the rest..you know who u are...and my apologies for forgetting yr nicks..:embarassed:
And finally..we have all decided that stepyew will be in charge of our official entertainment in future activities...:party:

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
Sorry to kacau...
nice gathering u guys had there. really envy...wish to have gathering like that also huhuuhu..
seen my frens also in the pic...
good luck to u all :driver:

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Eddie,

Only darkside ceo i know ..............with due respect, official i dont know

hahahahahahahaha:burnout:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia

Wah..everyone checking out the cool rides....

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia

Everyone seems busy checking out the others ride...:biggrin:

Hi all, in this post I will show you what is the culprit when side mirror cannot auto-flip.

First we need to remove the mirror by pry from below. Do it carefully

Then remove 4 screw that hold side mirror cover.

Here what it will look like...