OFF THE STREETS 6 DRIFT SESSION @ Xtreme Park Sunway 17 June 2005 7.00pm onwards

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
aibon said:
ere... aibon wash wash ya...

donut pay aibon?:p

OR

aibon wash for free!
but u give aibon free R34 intercooler ya!?
wah so cute lah the way you speak..?? hey you live in DJ ah..?? if yes next time i'm around i'll give you a call ler... PM me your contact or i'll get it thru OTS6 hehehe

cck2228

Jan 31, 2005
Sandakan,Sabah
Wah....u guys so good can go the event..got babes lagii..aiyoiyoi..

My last event only OFS 5 ...cant go to OTS 6 ..omg..

Now at Sabah oledi...so sad..pls add some video oki..wut ever vid la..Must OTS6 vid..

haha..:)

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
CAN'T BELIEVE IT!?!?! OTS just can't stop getting better!!!

BIG SHOUT OUT TO the Crowd ushers (i-mivec and crew)!!! VERY GOOD CROWD CONTROL!!! Without you guys, the pit area would've been cramped to the brim.

And to the dude from Ipoh driving the Merc, YOU'RE THE MAN

Just wish my D-car could be ready sooner :(

MRSturbo

Jun 18, 2005
wow~~ last nite drifting show is great , and even got hot GT Babes !!! :p

so can somebody tell me when is the next drifting session will be held ??

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
And not forgetting to mention the Drift Queens, Lainey and White and Acura.

Especially Lainey and White striking those wicked poses!!! BAD GIRRRRLLLLL!! BAD!!!

MRSturbo

Jun 18, 2005
Joeker said:
And not forgetting to mention the Drift Queens, Lainey and White and Acura.

Especially Lainey and White striking those wicked poses!!! BAD GIRRRRLLLLL!! BAD!!!

ah~~~ ??? Those 3 queen is not Japanese ah ?? :eek: , they are malaysian ??

MRSturbo

Jun 18, 2005
wow~~~ then last nite we see its local queen ~~~ that is cool man , Malaysia also got such Gorgeous Gals !!! :p :p

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
boy, Off the Streets was Off The Hook!

boy, those drift and GT babes were hot...and er, MRSturbo, dun be confused between the local and japanese babes...:p

cars were great too! first time experience for me. keep it up guys! i'll be there for the next one!

c ya!

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
wah ! good to hear last nite's drifting was excellent!

i had to miss it again *darn.

Lainey.... heard u were freakin sexy.....
hhhhmmmm....... DAMN! missed it.

oh well am still in Sydney, hope to come home in time for the SSO.

i wouldn't want to miss that wan...... sure awesome wan.

nottyeddy

Sep 22, 2004
Somewhere in kl
www.drift.com.my
had fun in the event after 3 events that i missed.. have to learn back the course.. battle with my steering wheel.. try to keep my eyes one the road.. kinda hard when u have val n lainey in ur car.. hehheheheh... but i was fun even though tiring...

gentleman

Sep 1, 2004
nottyeddy said:
had fun in the event after 3 events that i missed.. have to learn back the course.. battle with my steering wheel.. try to keep my eyes one the road.. kinda hard when u have val n lainey in ur car.. hehheheheh... but i was fun even though tiring...
yeah....everytime you drift with girl inside you car surely you spin out easier. Cannot keep you eye off them izzit?....can't blame you when ur co-pilot is sexy & beautiful like lainey and missval. Next time keep u eyes on the track for 80%.....not on your co-pilot! Haha

I want to ask why my lamp fokus to one bright only? My left n right are bright because i already convert to bodypart carib. Is it toyota like that..because i'm first time using toyota. Before this nissan n proton