O2jammer

daniel_lai96

May 1, 2005
Dear o2jammers,who wanna fight in songs let go into channel 12..the room is jammer,password is o2
:tee:
:dancing2:

Daniel
thx

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
i oso play..haha but not keng

CyborgR

Perak
hahah, at last i can see some o2jammer from zth.com :) hey you guyz out there, now O2jam is FREE forever but not the p2p song :P. my in game nick is KongEng, add me as friends k :)

daniel_lai96

May 1, 2005
CyborgR said:
hahah, at last i can see some o2jammer from zth.com :) hey you guyz out there, now O2jam is FREE forever but not the p2p song :P. my in game nick is KongEng, add me as friends k :)

hey how to add ah pls help me thx you add me lah my nick is devilmaycrx2

thx

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
i also got play.. but not keng one.. nick is refrost...

daniel_lai96

May 1, 2005
hey do you all join the wangsa maju cyber cafe ther is a competition on that cyber cafe.

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
my nick XDsMonSter,if u c the nick the avatar hold guitar then its me,if hold the keyboard its my young bro,damn geng dun ply ply

djlv_vtec

waa very keng wan oo i just play normal you all play normal den play with me hard dont ask me

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
whn u see XDMonSterZ holding Guitar then tat was me plying!
whn u see XDMonSterZ using Evil Spirit tat KB then better don ply wif him
he damn geng

lampard_rules_your_ass

Apr 23, 2006
o2jam ... its time wasting ... hard to play ...the gameplay sucks ... i'll give that game a 1/10

carNewB

May 15, 2005
kepong
how come~?
its jz a game
who pay more then will get more frm it
train is important
watever me noob
but i noe

ah_jitt86

Sep 7, 2004
home sweet home
o2jam ok la...play when boring..just to kill some time......

Don't know how to descibe it.
The driver side spring clip wire that secures the the brake pad is broken. I meant the one that u need to unclip before u can take out the brake pad.....
Went to my foremen, but he said he doesn't have the clip and tell me to find in chopshop. Than again he tell me nevermind one cos it's only function is for you to spring release the brake pads and the brake pad is already being secured by other parts.

I wonder how true is that??
But honestly he told me...