NSX replacement supposedly back on track

DanLoveAde

Jul 21, 2010
lolx X-x GTR R34 and R35 so much difference la == i dun see the origin ... Evo from the very early ones until evo X also quite different edi ==

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
lolx X-x GTR R34 and R35 so much difference la == i dun see the origin ... Evo from the very early ones until evo X also quite different edi ==
lol sorry ar my knowledge not deep enough, i feel got origin is becuz they nvr fails d AWD system!
always there!

same goes 2 evo...

this is what they call d power of gtr n evo,
1 wit awd, corner syok syok, another 1 wit 4wd... pick up without lagging!

d15z1sux

Sep 9, 2007
^^ so true...

v6 and accord platform... definetly can't call this a super car or nsx replacement... maybe an s2000 replacement?

zafary

Aug 4, 2006
agreed to all of you who'd sense the Prelude genetic somewhere... NSX has to be somethin else...has to be.... and front engine? why? cost cutting?

Sufi's there, if i change my stock extractor to 4-2-1 without changing the piping n cat conv, there will be any improvement or prob? mine was proton 1.6.