Fees RM150 per Participant
Category 1300cc, 1500cc, 1600cc, 1800cc & Open class
Rules & regulations helmet & sport shoes are required

Rewards
Champion - RM150 cash price
1st Runner Up - RM100 cash price
2nd Runner Up - RM50 cash price
Hamper, trophy & NorthernTouge T-shirt to be given out too

Each participant allow to race on their own category & 1 more upper following class

All participant are required to reach at the track by 9.00a.m. sharp for practice
Maximum 50 participant & registration based on a first come, first serve upon payment

NorthernTouge T-shirt is available for sale with RM30 per pcs
We'll prefer early order if you’re interested in NorthernTouge T-shirt

We'll like to take this opportunity to thank you to all sponsor, participant and those who contribute toward the success of the "NorthernTouge Race Day"

Contact Person
Leng - 016-4430016
Andrew - 012-4077575

Sponsors
- Camo3
- RPM Autowork
- Tommax Sticker
- Tit Luen Exhaust

Thank you for looking :rolleyes:

More Information - NorthernTouge

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
turbo and non-turbo in same catagories? B18C Na and 4G93T same class?

akinateo

Aug 20, 2005
kuala lumpur
hi there,

heard from a friend, on the 7 Nov 2009, there;s an event going on at Dato Sagor goin on... may i know whats the event? Perak Super Series? Northern Touge Series??

anyone else heard bout it?:driver:

many thanks!

akina teo

panjang ensem

Jan 23, 2009
kancil turbo means which category???

what abaout satria 1.6 BOT???

any mre available spaces to join this event???

ScAvEnGeR

Feb 1, 2004
Kancil turbo will be in 1.3 class. 1.6 BOT will be in open class.

20 more spaces left and filling up quickly.

ScAvEnGeR

Feb 1, 2004
Practice session will be provided from 9am to 11am for you to get familiar with the track, after which will be individual timed laps for grid placement.

After the main race event, there will be a further free run for all participants and organizers to have some fun until the sun goes down.

ScAvEnGeR

Feb 1, 2004
What size you need? I have from S until XXL.
Track conditions will be with surface imperfections... Let's face it, we're not going to Sepang are we?

CyborgR

Perak
yop scavenger, erik here :) thanks for the update.
10 more slot to go :) it's time to race..

Zoom zoom ~! The all new smallest Kodo is here i.e. The new Mazda 2 that now starts to roam the street of Malaysia. I am going to write a brief review based on my personal opinion and experience with the Mazda 2. I shall only write the key items because there are already so many write ups about this car. First, lets have a look at The Mazda 2. Tadaaaaah~