khairulishak

Jun 15, 2004
Star Park
-What do you drive(optional): Old Man's Car SLow Ploton Saga
<LI>-Male / Female: Male
<LI>-Picture of you(optional)
<LI>-Location: Cheras
<LI>-Occupation: Enough for some extra only lor..
<LI>-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: From friend and seller
<LI>-When was it? May this year
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Make new friends

<LI>-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Grow with bigger followers
  • -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
    Dunno yet.
-Scribble away you own stuff after this!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Oiii, Nizam, you finally do some writeups!

err...now that reminds me whether I have introduced myself or not arr??

khairulishak

Jun 15, 2004
Star Park
tenkiu, tenkiu all frens. any TT in cheras arr?? wanna join and see sifu2 cars..

eh darahitam sori arr i don't come log in here long time oredi..

All,

Planning to get some stuff from overseas and I was stuck as they ask which engine I'm using now. When I told them I'm having a Mitsu E2, they are not sure and ask me whether it's a 6 bolts and 7 bolts engine...????

So my questions, what is 6 bolts and 7 bolts? Which engine is using 6 bolts and which is using 7 bolts?

vr4, e1, e2, e3 - 6 bolts???
e4 and above - 7 bolts????