nology cable plug 4 throtale .

Aug 3, 2013
Pulau Pinang
nology cable plug complete 5 wire with earth cable .
taken out from my blacktop seg .
selling bcz upgrade direct coil system .
just install only for silvertop and blacktop .
more respond after install nology cable plug .
selling rm 500 only .
seldom online so if can direct call or sms dont pm tq .
contact jason 0175679535

seanding

Jan 7, 2011
****************************Beware**************** ******************

Conman appeared. Bought this him, transferred done. Promised to send the item, have been a week now and still i haven't receive the item yet. Call/ sms him all went into voice mail.

2 items:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...-throtale.html

His ZTH nickname is: Jason001
Email: [email protected]
H/P: 0175679535

LITTLE LOOSER OOI YONG KWANG!!!!!!!

KenDeAlwis

Mar 1, 2008
Just make a police report and commercial side will do the investigation

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Friends.. I've been facing a dilemma and i seek help here.. I live in penang and i can't seem to find replacement for the standard looking speedometer, i searched high and low for ones with EL background or any thats not stock looking but it's all in vain.. :cry_smile: I want to know where can i get replacements for Kancil, Keliasa and Iswara.. My kancil is the one before this new current one aka the square headlights and the dash is in the normal...