Nissan Silvia S15 STOLEN

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Normally those who able to steal the car are from the workshop that the owner always send. Because u modify car sure give ur car key to the shop.

FuNks

Jul 14, 2010
yea, my mum's harrier kena stolen, few years back, with all the newly installed alarm and immobiliser, also no use. break glass, gaodim. i think is the shop owner, sigh. =-=

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
car already found in damansara damai!but meters,rims,headlamps n other parts lost.damn those culprit!may God cut their hands.

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
got lucky because that thief has sympathy. stole the rim. put other cheapo rim.

i've heard that the owner knows little about car. just got AP, buy car, and bring back here.
sometimes our lack of knowledge and stupidity will let others alert to take advantage of us, as such if the weaknesses are revealed, the thief/culprits/maniac will just wait and wait until it is time to strike. just like a time bomb..waiting to explode

-sky-

Apr 2, 2006
So happy to hear that the car was found.

Of course i am sorry for the lost of stuff but i always believe that 5% of something is always than 100% of nothing right.

IIIII_H_IIIII

Sep 10, 2008
spotted this s15 park in a very safety place.. !~ omg! what happen to him ? what the true story behind? can someone pm me the true story ? i'm very curious to know.. :adore:

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
story already removed! saw this thread a bit late! any chance you can share how this happened and where? Anyways, glad you got your car back! Cheers!

sorry for i always mess up what they said

there is alot ppl tune out this matterz.

On wheel horsepower (calculation on formula)
FLywheel horsepower (calculation on Formula )
Engine Horsepower (Calculation on formula)

If 200hbps = how many wheelpower , how many flywheel hp ?
If 200 Whp = how many engine power , and flywheel power ?
get my meaning ?

On wheel = when driving?
flywheel on testing ? or what
Engine on tuning ?

any formula or explain ?

what the full name...