khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Got alot of $$$$just buy ori STi Prodrive ajala.....:bike::damnmate:
Why still mods here mods there......??:bebored::withstupid::deal:

I think he will say the same words to me>>>>>>SYIOK SENDIRI!!!!!

jinkl

May 22, 2004
I don't mind running into another Honda owner.

Skimpily dressed girls as a flaggers? Don't want lah, i prefer bikini girls like this:
u r real idiot, feel like banging my head on the wall
i opened this thread infront of my boss, n this picture came out, wawawawawaw

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
lolx....this is one of the most entertaining thread....hahahha...

i doubt there will be any race with the Sir King of Suck cock...

but we can have a major gathering of ZTH members of all cars...doesnt matter.

I would really like to meet the sifus...just for fun ..i'll be down in october...thne maybe have a few friendly's? :D

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:31 PM ----------

Lolx !!!!

Flag off girls in Skimpy Clothes? :rofl:
Yes yes, actually I have never been to a gathering of ZTH members. Would really like to then can finally meet the people behind the computer screen. :wavey:

ps. Justin, u belum pass me your contact, i hilang your phone number already

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
hello, thanks ppl.....

ZTH is a damn nice place to spam, coz moderators also entertaining..... How I spend my money is non of your concern. I see useless ppl drving bolehland cars n posts nonsense EVERYDAY in zth, I see snakers snaps foto in post in pimp my ride section critic others make fun of others but in the end of day NO throphy was given, I see lansi tuners show offs n lamers adores them YET the ppl you adores doesnt buy you any thing but give u informations THAT you guys only discuss but NEVER modify......

ZTH = Zero Paradox Forum

haah haah haah
How I spend my money is non of your concern... i think u better eat ur word back... sure that's ur rights... but did GOD gives you the right to hurt other ppl feeling? crtizizing how they spend their money???

ZTH = Zero Paradox Forum??? then why you are still here?

jinkl

May 22, 2004
How I spend my money is non of your concern... i think u better eat ur word back... sure that's ur rights... but did GOD gives you the right to hurt other ppl feeling? crtizizing how they spend their money???

ZTH = Zero Paradox Forum??? then why you are still here?
lol , its simple , kendick
his like an ecu without a mapping
a turbo without a compressor wheel
a block without pistons
a fuel rail without injectors
a car without an engine
thts how i can put it lolx

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
most of us here guys mar
he likes to give blows
guess you're right jin,....

well guys... i'm unsubscribing this thread... too panas for my liking :banghead:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
oooh...speak of the devil...haha

i think this is a win win situation, you post ur nonsense and we counter it with facts

end of the day, we all have fun & be entertainted by ur bullsh*t

jinkl

May 22, 2004
oooh...speak of the devil...haha

i think this is a win win situation, you post ur nonsense and we counter it with facts

end of the day, we all have fun & be entertainted by ur bullsh*t
and most of the moderators get a release tension by giving him cumshots

AHHHHHH!!!! , dam i jst did it again

normality78

whahaha papagoines, so easy "overheat" meh... chill la....

i guess i know why he said tuner show off. Its either he said some very stupid thing to them and get told off hence he hate them, OR.... he jealous on those tuner of what they can achieve. whahahaha

Hi Guys,

need help...
looking for:-

i) Bilstein B8 Sprint absorbers Front and Rear
ii) Strut Bar

for my 2004 Honda Civic 2.0 i-Vtec;

or if there n e suggestion 4 a better absorbers and strut bar. TQ

p/s: I've already fitted eibach springs w OEM absorbers. The Eibach is very good and I think Im gonna keep it. therefore just looking 4 the absorbers that goes or fit ngam w the eibach springs.

Many Thanks.