Klang
hotmail.com
yo...selling my car coz wanna get a more 'practical' car\

Nissan Sentra 2004 1.6 SG-L full spec
wit ABS n EDB
Full boykit
colour...silver

selling a little bit below market price

history...a minor accident on the left door...

had the whole car resprayed to silver(ori black) coz black is cool but the
car damn hot...

letting go at rm 64k nego

using Eneos full synthetic(just change about 2 weeks ago)

contact me at 016-689-1070 Yong

wira2001

Sep 28, 2005
hey bro, just asking.... wat do u mean with the "practical car". how about ur nissan car, this is not a practical car? just curios. thanks bro.

I,m planning to get one of a nissan car.. :) still thinking for it?

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
mayb going for sumthing more than 200hp??? :P

price can be nego...view the car...too bad i dun have picture

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
mayb going for sumthing more than 200hp??? :P

price can be nego...view the car...too bad i dun have picture

d3s

May 1, 2005
unker fred looking for car ma.. 4 doors somemore... hehehehee

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
its just a std sentra in silver wit full bodykit

price down to 62k...

d3s

May 1, 2005
wah.. yong so many helper... got commision 1 ar?? i also wan... hahahhaaa...

I'm not really good in such stuff but can anyone guide me on what things to check when inspecting a 2nd hand car? Leaks? Rust? I afraid i might miss out some undetected faulty after i bought the car.. Thanks