Nissan old skool club? anyone?

StrayBullet

Jan 8, 2007
4LE
If gear kecik got problem won't effect top speed. Think about it. If you try to masuk first gear gor problem isit? That's common lah. i opened up my gearbox but notin! Your clutch can effect your top speed. How old is that piece of thing?

encikbmwhitam

Apr 2, 2007
hehe... thanks guys. 1st of all, if my english not good sorry aaa... not really pandai. :p

love the term "muscle car"... ekekeke. my friend use to call my SSS "kereta kebal" oso :p you guys dah tengok gone in 60 seconds and the dukes of hazzards? fall in love with the "eleanor" and "general lee"... hehehe.

sunny also ok what... my dad use to own an extra 1 model... very safe minyak and the 1st car which i learn to drive... hehe.

futher info, i've changed the original twin carburetors to single nissan huma a.k.a nissan pickup (i dunno which model). difficult to find mechanics who knows how to tune and repair those original carburetors. changed it twice already before convert it to single.

i oso own a '84 E30. looking forward to sell it... to many car already lah. not enough place to store car anymore. hehe :D

can anyone tell me more info about the 25th TT?

and guys... thanks again :)

sunnysprinter

Feb 5, 2007
mr muscle car...already sell that carb. ka? really arr hard to find the mechanic to tune carb.? the carb still in a good kaa?

encikbmwhitam

Apr 2, 2007
nope... still have 1 with me. with the periuk sekali. another 1 is in my fren w/shop in puchong but he's closed the business oredi.

the carb suppose to run on 'single' when in low speed. when it comes to 60/80kmh, baru run on twin. die punyer rosak is the fuel always run on "twin" al the times. kaut makan minyak lor.

mr. sprinter know any w/shop for old skool?

Lord

Feb 22, 2005
ipoh
wah wah so many things happening here....dam this forum 1 day dun check means gone la...have to check twice a day i think...cool drag you guys had back there...i'll try to come the next time la..25 rite...anyway see you guys around!..

StrayBullet

Jan 8, 2007
nope... still have 1 with me. with the periuk sekali. another 1 is in my fren w/shop in puchong but he's closed the business oredi.

the carb suppose to run on 'single' when in low speed. when it comes to 60/80kmh, baru run on twin. die punyer rosak is the fuel always run on "twin" al the times. kaut makan minyak lor.

mr. sprinter know any w/shop for old skool?
Go to the Infamous Ramli motor to fix Carbs. I had my Weber done there and it was cheap. He wont simply tune if he thinks its good. That means he does it for pation, not cash. Call him! 0377858985

...further development such as the website hosting and T-shirts, as well as stickers for the club...Alvin and Leslie are making it official...but it's just a dream, we'll see how much of interest others are willing to put in. On the event, i'm not sure, no news from Alvin or Leslie or other guys...but most of them would prefer to have another drag event...aku ok je, apa2 hal pun boleh munyer...and again, you are most welcome to join this unofficial club...! hehe....
Dude! Don't make it sound like this club is not interesting enough! We have plans of our own dude. Any information reguarding the website will be announced by Raja and I (The KING & I {Raja Mongkut mah...}):_: . Reguarding the club, feel free to give some opinions.

sunnysprinter

Feb 5, 2007
Go to the Infamous Ramli motor to fix Carbs. I had my Weber done there and it was cheap. He wont simply tune if he thinks its good. That means he does it for pation, not cash. Call him! 0377858985

stray...brother Ramli very good in weber ke? he staying in tmn. medan is'nt it? i've heard about him thru my frend...he got ford escort weber right?

sunnysprinter

Feb 5, 2007
wei wei wei!!! i want that Carb lar...coz mine sucks like hell...and mine is not original carb, pick up like shit...my technicians said it's most probably a Vanette's stock carb...so if possible, sunnysprinter, hehe, let me have it lar bro...kekekekekekekeke...well, we'll look at the condition and compatibility first alright...

really arr...kalau nk xpe laa..just asking mr muscle...mana tau xde org nak...

sunnysprinter

Feb 5, 2007
mr. sprinter know any w/shop for old skool?[/QUOTE said:
i think i do...but the w/shop at jinjang kepong. one my frend tuned his DX Drift car there...hes said the taiko do such a good job, i dunno la kan...if u really interested i can asked my frend about ur car.../ u want to setup ur car to a drift or just to service ur carb.?

sunnysprinter

Feb 5, 2007
wah wah so many things happening here....dam this forum 1 day dun check means gone la...have to check twice a day i think...cool drag you guys had back there...i'll try to come the next time la..25 rite...anyway see you guys around!..
lord...lama tak dgr cerita...where have u been, busy kaa? already put weber inside ur engine head?:_:

nick_papagiraffe

Apr 22, 2005
Puchong
www.geocities.com
Dude! Don't make it sound like this club is not interesting enough! We have plans of our own dude. Any information reguarding the website will be announced by Raja and I (The KING & I {Raja Mongkut mah...})
HERE YOU GO STRAY...no comment, happy?

StrayBullet

Jan 8, 2007
Sunnysprinter! got the multi quote button you know! It's hard to see so many replys buy one person in multi windows

yo yo yo, what i put in here are just my opinions and hopes for the club as well...i know you guys have plans, what about others? have you thought of that? maybe others joined this club just for fun??? who knows... Raja Mongkut, yes the leader he is and a very nice guy indeed...be in mind that in any situation, clubs won't survive without strong and supportive members...just the two of you working won't make this thing 99.99% perfect, don't you agree?

I've personally witnessed many clubs became successful because of them members, i'm talking about clubs without any leaders involved...the ones with the leaders, well, they became succesful due to the leaders' pocket money...

this club has been there for like, how long, a year??? so when are you guys gonna be serious about it??? i mentioned this, "but it's just a dream, we'll see how much of interest others are willing to put in." not to say that this club is not interesting...i've enjoyed my first TT, really! Thanks to all of you, it was a great experience and I would want more ahead...my indirect message was to wake others up and be serious on this club or whatever you call it...maybe some of you have misinterpreted my message badly...so now you know...

Don't take my words too seriously as if i'm gonna take someone's leadership here alright, guys? i'm through with being a leader of a group (big/small) throughout my education...what i put in here regarding the TT are just information that i get from all of you, the plans and stuff etc, just to inform those who have been asking questions on what's going on during the next TT...i personally think that it's not good to keep your members wondering what's going on in the club especially when they seek information regarding future meetings and events..."Damn I can be the secretary in here!" again, I was just kidding!!! I hope you guys knew what type of a guy I am the very first moment you met me, I'm serious, but i'm a joker as well...

Well, that's all you guys need to know bout me...So don't worry alright? I won't bite...and StrayBullet (assuming that I don't know who you are), if what you say is true about this club, then do something about it...my favourite line from most action movies, "Then prove it!"...Decision making does not come from one man alone...everyone should be given a part, then everyone will feel welcomed in da club...no hard feelings alright? this is the truth...this issue came up because most M'sians are naturally = authoritative

don't dude me plz...

and I'm sorry if I have hurt any of your (everyone here) feelings, esp StrayBullet... sebab, dia yang terasa mesej aku tu...WAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA!!!

I was just kidding!!! but if muscle wanna sell, why not? depends on whether it's worth buying or not also lar...And about Ramli, StrayBullet is right...he's the fella with Ford Escort...my friend brought his cherry there and fixed his WEBER, very good job...

:D cheers people !!!
Waaa... Ada orang terrasa komen saya. I mean no harm lah... Anyway both of us want the best interest for the team right? HAAAA.... Jangan bambu saya oo...

Hi All, Just installed 4g93 auto, but the problem is my top speed is only 160~170km/h, is it because of my gearbox or speed cut?...FYI i just realise the radiator tank of my new engines actually for 1.5 normal proton engine, i am afraid the half cut which i buy is not come with original parts og 4g93...is there any chance, the engine is using 1.6 or lesser cubic engine gear box?...please help...really need ur advice....or any suggestion for upgrade?