Nissan Grand Livina Modification talk

[email protected]

Dec 13, 2010
Hi all,

Anyone interested to modify your NGL and no idea how to do can discuss here.

Im also a newbie.

i start mine 1st on modified on my NGL 1.6 (M)

1.Open port Air filter with custom made sensor.
(normal holes been change. and fit the sensor.)

2.Custom made 4-1 extractor. -- take me 1 and half month to built in factory.
(by matola industry)

3.twisted bullet.

4.end with matola mufler. soung damm loud ~_~ when i release my pedal got pot pot sound one.
like blow valve hihi.

5.HKS grounding wire + raizen voltage stablelzer.:proud:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
talk kok sing song, they all like, can la!

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
better audio sounds. Thats the thing i notice immediately, Other than that non,btw VS has it period and its not a lifetime use. Maybe 2 years before the capacitor kaput.

ckeng1

Mar 8, 2006
i did experience by removing the VS from my car, with the earth cables only, I felt the engine respond better.

Btw, have you tested on any open pod filters? or modified an air vent into the current filter box? what do you mean by custom made sensor?

to all sifus and bros...i need some quick answer here. i've cutted a wrong wire in the ecu of the car. can i tape it back? or need replace a new one? thanks in advance!