7. wEi (Z33)
8. DoComo (Z33)
9.bmw328 (z33)
9. Kimie (Z33)

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Updates for the massive gathering during Japan GT :-

- Good News.... We've arranged with the Polis Malaysia 2 EVO X, one in front and one sweeper together with 20 outriders to escort us to SIC.

- Total cars now stood at about 120 cars (provided Fairlady owners re-confirm the numbers, I estimate about 20 cars from Fairlady Club, if you have not place your name here, please do so ASAP, dateline is 5th June 2009).

- There'll be 2 magazines covering the event, we are trying to get another in. So far, Top Gear is very interested and Gear Up is confirmed. I'll keep you guys updated on this.

- Very very good news is that, for all who confirmed with me by 5th June 2009, each car shall be given a sticker to be stuck on the windscreen/side door's screen and you'll be paid RM100 cash on that day when we group up. Venue is at Caltex, USJ exit near Mofaz Go-Cart on the way to KLIA. I'll brief you'll more on time when we meet up for TT next week.

- Events after we've parked our cars in SIC would be the Japan GT girls will be taking photos with our cars and each respective team drivers will also be doing that, exclusively for Nissan, Honda and Toyota only. This will be covered in the magazines.

Now, please register and confirm (no backing out last minute as this will affect the sponsorship and SIC as well as our reputation). We shall be having a TT next week tentatively on next Thursday night at 9pm at Shell Station Bandar Utama, next to Mobil station near One Utama and TV3. Please make it to this session because it is very important for us as I have to meet up with each and everyone of you all. If you can't make it for long, nevermind, just come, it also shows how serious you are on this event.

Please know that all the parties involved had put in a lot of effort to organise this, so we only seek the committed ones to make this a success. Together we can make a difference.

So far we have...

1. Z-Ice (Z33)
2. Beautle (Z33)
3. Kelvin (Z33)
4. Lord1700 (Zthirtythree)
5. Lim (Z33)
6. Ryo87 (Z33)
7. wEi (Z33)
8. DoComo (Z33)
9.bmw328 (z33)
10. Kimie (Z33)

In addition the above, we've confirm under NSTP Cars, Bikes and Trucks section, they will be covering our event starting from this weekend issue. Please take note.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Update on the Fairlady cars joining :-

1. Z-Ice (Z33)
2. Beautle (Z33)
3. Kelvin (Z33)
5. Lim (Z33)
6. Ryo87 (Z33)
7. wEi (Z33)
8. DoComo (Z33)
9.bmw328 (z33)
10. Kimie (Z33)
11. CS (Z33)

Bump: Reminder: Please be informed that you have two more days left to confirm. Dateline : 5 June 2009

Bump: Tomorrow's gathering to brief on the above has so far confirmed the following attendees :-

Venue: Shell Station, Bandar Utama next to Mobil Station near One Utama and TV3

Time: 9.30 pm (Please be punctual)

1. Z-Ice
2. CS
3. Beautle
4. RYO87
5. Lim
6. Adi
7. Kelvin
8. Gan
9. Nicole
10. Lord1700
11.Wei

kelvin99

May 29, 2006
nice to meet u all there....hehe

Bump: nice to meet u all there....hehe

Fairlady350

Nov 21, 2008
Yup, it was good to have met everyone there last night....and yeah, Kelvin you have a really nicely done up car!!! Awesome....:driver:

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
hi nissan z lovers, i know u guys love ur ride b4 ur ladies hehehe, but have u'll protect ur babies with alarm n so on coz my friends just lost his baby to a theft cars n gals are same if u hv d package the ride with them hahahah just kidding
ok just update if guys wondering how to proctect ur sweet ride this the solution, install
CAPTOR system is designed to protect your vehicle from loss through theft due to :-
1. hot-wiring
2. tow-away
3. robbery
4. and hijack
Captor comes with:-
1. an alarm feature
2. an immobilizer feature
3. tow-away detection
4. panic button
5. and 24 hour recovery services
pm me if u want to know more or buzz me thanks

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
nice to meet u all there....hehe
Kelvin; the super wide body Z. Cool! ;)
Yup, it was good to have met everyone there last night....and yeah, Kelvin you have a really nicely done up car!!! Awesome....:driver:
yeah gr8t to meet u all last nite....sorry for being late....last minute urgent meeting at office...glad i still can make it...

btw, kelvin..ur car really awesome...super wide body...:driver:

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Glad to know that everyone enjoyed the gathering last night. We'll schedule something exciting the next round... a drive to somewhere rather than debating where to meet. I think it was a great place to meet as we know now that car park is aplenty.

Well...... just to share after some of you all left, we checked out Lord's and Kelvin's rides respectively.

First it was the air suspension on Lord's car that made us very intrique and boy, it's a great sight!!!

Then it was Kelvin's car with huge wide bodykit and we tested the sound system, brought the whole mamak place alive!!!! at 12am!!! luckily no one threw any teh tarik at us!!! hehe.

I hope to see more fairladys the next meet.

Till then take care and adios!!!

kelvin99

May 29, 2006
yeah gr8t to meet u all last nite....sorry for being late....last minute urgent meeting at office...glad i still can make it...

btw, kelvin..ur car really awesome...super wide body...:driver:
haha...ur ride also cool!!! i love ur air suspension~!!!

Glad to know that everyone enjoyed the gathering last night. We'll schedule something exciting the next round... a drive to somewhere rather than debating where to meet. I think it was a great place to meet as we know now that car park is aplenty.

Well...... just to share after some of you all left, we checked out Lord's and Kelvin's rides respectively.

First it was the air suspension on Lord's car that made us very intrique and boy, it's a great sight!!!

Then it was Kelvin's car with huge wide bodykit and we tested the sound system, brought the whole mamak place alive!!!! at 12am!!! luckily no one threw any teh tarik at us!!! hehe.

I hope to see more fairladys the next meet.

Till then take care and adios!!!
yaya...when u all ask me to open my sound system i also damn scare hehe...

beautle

May 26, 2006
hey william.. just read today's NST n saw u n ur car. COOL! ;)

Bump: hey william.. just read today's NST n saw u n ur car. COOL! ;)

TamanLinkin

Jun 7, 2009
Hello, just got mine yesterday, hope to meet you guys soon. Got a lot of question wanna ask you sifu :)

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
anyone took pics? :wavey:

Bump: anyone took pics? :wavey:

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Ok...... looks like the massive gathering is on its way gaining more attention and exposure since yesterday's coverage on NST under Cars, Bikes and Trucks (CBT) section. The column will increase its size as more information and pics roll in.

Please look out in the NSTP Sunday Times (CBT section) from now on.

Therefore, cars from ourside which has confirmed are the following and shall be entitled for the RM100 cash money.

1. Z-Ice (Z33)
2. Beautle (Z33)
3. Kelvin (Z33)
5. Lim (Z33)
6. Ryo87 (Z33)
7. wEi (Z33)
8. DoComo (Z33)
9.bmw328 (z33)
10. Kimie (Z33)
11. CS (Z33)

For those who still wish to join the convoy you can PM me your details.

Please be informed also the tickets pricing is at RM50 for grand stand only for two persons only, we can only fit two ppl in the fairlady only!!!

Further updates will be given, please stay tuned to this forum. Cheers.

p.s. those who have not submitted their photo, please do so to me ASAP.

Bump: Please go into this url for details :-

http://cbt.com.my/cbt-story/convoy-super-gt

Cheers.