Nicole, the chick modder

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
nicole....this friday free or not...???? we got a TT....i can fetch u if u wan....i live in pandan indah...

kekekekeke..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
hie nic...ur viper alarm speaks spanish..LOLOLOL.....one of a kind lar... :D
nice to meet u n kind enuf to show us outta kl..its my second time to kl this yr..so u can imagine how lost i am... *swt*

P

PrinceHamsap

Ello there ... I am the most innocent n decent forummer here in zth .. upon your arrival to ZTH .. please make yourself comfort ... ppl from ZTH are damn nice and can talk anything under the sun ...

anyway .. let's talk more in MSN since i dont come here often. I'm sure we will have great time there

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
wah...wolf and buaya all come into here?

enuff is enuff lar..

im outa here..
fiona....if got TT..jz call me lor..

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
how can a guy goes by the name princehamsap claims that he's the most innocent and decent guy in this forum? hmm, weird.. :P
pocket rocket,
u're not very familiar with kl, eh? coz how could u get lost with jesz somewhere KLCC? ppl don't get lost in the golden triangle lar.. anyway, yeah.. i hope u n jesz could show me around when i'm in PJ or subang! lol.. :P but i think i shouldn't have any problem finding my way to 1U.. hehe..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
haha..eh..sry my hp no credit edi...i used to work in BB last time...in westin k.l..eversince i quit like few yrs back..im hardly there...always jam..bad for my car
no probs...always free at nite..if im not yum cha-ing ler

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
hmmm... bad for your car? but u didn't mod much wor :P ooops.. is that supposed to be a secret? lol..
anyway, are u interested in the clips for your car? to hold down your car's front hood when u're "flying" on the highway.. can spray it black mah :P i can ask my friend to see if he can give u a cheaper price or not and can spray for u as well.. think they have the black paint spray

PocketRocket said:
haha..eh..sry my hp no credit edi...i used to work in BB last time...in westin k.l..eversince i quit like few yrs back..im hardly there...always jam..bad for my car
no probs...always free at nite..if im not yum cha-ing ler

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
its ok ler...i gotta fren sed that its illegal..so im balancing wether i shud get anot....sigh...decisions decisions....i din mod my car ler...dem stockie

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
oh.. is it illegal? didn't know.. why is it illegal? reason?

PocketRocket said:
its ok ler...i gotta fren sed that its illegal..so im balancing wether i shud get anot....sigh...decisions decisions....i din mod my car ler...dem stockie

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
nicole_nic said:
i can't believe it that there's a dude in here thinks that i'm a guy!! damn.. he wants me to prove it even after i gave him my friendster add.. he said that from the way i wrote my posts in here, seems like i'm a guy.. well, so i told him that even i play snooker, like cars, mod cars it doesn't mean i'm a guy! i'm just different from most girls.. i hang out alot with guys.. this is so ridiculous.. haha! i'm not some sicko who doesn't have a life or anything to do and pose as a girl.. what for? this is not some ahmoi.com or some chatting forum to get someone to pick up on.. can anyone say something here to justify all this crap?
hahaha....may be he simply say that coz ...he 1 to meet u up leh....personally...like the old tricks what...OOOPssss i think he gonna kill me for " bocor" his plan...hahahaha...yo nic....nice to meet u....

hai all

Help me pls,If 4G67 DOCH N/A can bore safely from 81.5mm to 85mm but if 4G93 DOCH N/A bore 81.5mm to 83mm it not safe any more.Mabye 2 or 3 time drag go bye bye bye.So how to make it long life ? Or punch 83mm slip block (CA18DET) (Mazda B8) ? :secret:

One more thing how much it cost to blueprint & balancing engine ? rm400 or rm800 ? And location ? :confused_smile: