Still no pic upload ??

I'm no longer in school/colleges....:p

ccibai

May 21, 2005
msia
huakenny said:
that impreza looks nicer....where u took? i think tat is Uk spec....wit sunroof rite?
hehe no lah not uk. Is in australia 1, aftermarket sunroof but available tru subaru dealers.

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
college college no big deal

last time when im schooling

aiyo Form 4 guy use GTO (license also not get yet)
me also still need to walk walk to skool
kapcai also no money to buy

xuezhang

Apr 10, 2005
Puchong
one 1white s15 spotted! outside sunway college
at the corner chinese shop! damn nice! just only spotted!
lol

resilienthunter

I just want to drive
Sep 7, 2004
my uni..

bmw z4 (friends car..got the car for his 20th bday present o.O')
bmw m3.. a girl..most also 20 y.o

will keep my eyes peeled for nice rides..

yyk

May 16, 2004
the both mrs...one belong to a guy from Vu and another from shtm if i am not mistaken

Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
t0il3t_duck said:
you mean the one from sunway college...?
yeah, my friend claims so ;)

the brother of one of the Toyota MRS owner drives a BMW Z3..

another hyundai tiburon is driven by an ex-coursemate.. but i'm not close with that guy though..

last saw was the Black RX-8 had some minor accident to the front left fender.. not sure if he had it repaired yet.. pity the car :p

yyk

May 16, 2004
yes,they are both brothers and studying in VU...got the cars for their birthday present

t0il3t_duck

Apr 17, 2005
www.csee-loong.com
Jackie Leong said:
yeah, my friend claims so ;)

the brother of one of the Toyota MRS owner drives a BMW Z3..

another hyundai tiburon is driven by an ex-coursemate.. but i'm not close with that guy though..

last saw was the Black RX-8 had some minor accident to the front left fender.. not sure if he had it repaired yet.. pity the car :p
eheh... i know three of them... damn &^#%^@ rich....

Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
i heard the brothers cannot go for more expensive cars because their dad don't allow them to purchase any car that exceeds his own car's value :p

my friend told me they stay around my area though.. don't know which house but agak-agak i know where la :p

im looking for big air filter. i want bigger than k&n, bigger than hks. is there any such type of filter? im driving 4g93t