Nice cars from your school/college..

xuezhang

Apr 10, 2005
Puchong
post any pics of nice cars from your school or college. let all of us see what students nowadays driving.;)

Sti

May 30, 2005
I'm from Sunway College but i don't have any pics though. There's about 2 M3s. Ive seen a 350z parked in the car park. Theres a 3er coupe in there too. Ive seen a s2k parked in there too. Well, that's bout the nice ones. Oh yeah, the Impreza which most Sunway Coll students that hang out in pink will definately know.

xuezhang

Apr 10, 2005
Puchong
Sti said:
I'm from Sunway College but i don't have any pics though. There's about 2 M3s. Ive seen a 350z parked in the car park. Theres a 3er coupe in there too. Ive seen a s2k parked in there too. Well, that's bout the nice ones. Oh yeah, the Impreza which most Sunway Coll students that hang out in pink will definately know.
yea i from there too.. yea impreza dont need to say la.. but that guy is not from sunway college i think.. got 350z in our carpark? nvr see b4 but s2000 i saw b4 and z3.. black rx8.. and nissan mini car.. dunno wat car is that..

Sti

May 30, 2005
xuezhang said:
yea i from there too.. yea impreza dont need to say la.. but that guy is not from sunway college i think.. got 350z in our carpark? nvr see b4 but s2000 i saw b4 and z3.. black rx8.. and nissan mini car.. dunno wat car is that..
The guy with the Impreza is in Sunway. We're in the same course actually :)

gti88

this topic would encourage more car thefts/break ins wei .. think about it ...

kenchao10

Nov 5, 2004
Yeap, Sunway student Damn got money... car above consider as luxury cars.. Any 1 c got mice modified student car in Sunway? Got a bright pick satria, and a black wira Aero with alot of stickers, c a chick driving it.. not bad..

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
my ex poly in SG...

buches of DC5s...
a few STIs, EVOs,
1 specR S15
19 yo driving harrier to school....

heard that another polytechnic in SG ( Ngee Ann)
- young guy with a Lambo..

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
yalo...plus sunway there got alot modified shop...

I parked my car outside Vista Prima Condo carpark in Bandar Bukit Puchong around 0200 05/8/2007 and went up to my friends place and hang out until 1700 05/8/2007. When I came out to look for my car the car has already gone missing!

My car is a Perodua Kelisa Silver color which looks new and no modifications. The car plate number is WMT 5135.

I've reported to the...