Nice BodyKits For Wira & Front Bumper

LiquidVamp

Jan 23, 2006
da bodykits r damn nice!
they're custom made 1 or we can buy it?
but i think promote is da best..im still searching for it (cheap 1 lo) haha..

masvidal

May 13, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Yong_5290 said:
my car accident last friday so i change the hood 2 mitsu hood(they cal it mivec..?i dunno)

n the bumper i change 2 eg9 bumper
bro, can u post some pic for the eg9 bumper on your car? direct fit ah? or need to mod it?

promote bumper? i dont like it....too much lobang, unless u got some i/cooler down there......

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
Try this one, doesn't differ much from GSR but i like the lights.i think it's from mitsu libero if i'm not mistaken.

hayabuza

Jul 22, 2005
Klang
Yep...Libero bumper is surely nice...especially if u want ur car to have the rally aura...:_:

paul2pet

Mar 9, 2006
maybe you gan a mivecyborg bumper for your wira..i'm still using that one and it looks great...but the price a bit expensive.i bought it for 700.00 bucks..

hayabuza

Jul 22, 2005
Klang
Caretaker said:
do you guys know how much do they sell the libero bumper...
It's above RM300 and less than RM400 i presume...

popcorn

Jun 2, 2005
wira sedan with mivec cyborg front bumper oso nice combination wat. but nowdays the bumper price already high la..... last time i bought for rm220 only at jalan kapar. but last week my friend said the price rise up untill rm300.

clausman

Apr 6, 2006
err. sorry for newbie question... but wat is "promote" bumper? is "promote" a brand?

wakakaka7

May 28, 2005
m'sia
where to find the bonnet like promote without logo infront?...some people it's custome made bonnet...can anybody help..

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
How about this one..................

Anyway i am planning to sell the bumper offf.............Anybody want????????