Newbie~~ R33

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
Hi guys....nice to meet u all...im zeekay...

just wanna check with you guys about the R33...

atcually im very nood in engine/performance.....i just more into exterior....

anyway.....i would like to get a sport car like r33 /silvia s15/ evo7....

i would not like to touch/mod the engine.....coz i felt that the stock engine is enuff powerful for me....for me engine does not matter so much.....but i need the BOV and the exshaut sound...haha...

so may i know any skyline owner in northern(penang)?? so that you guys can gv me some opinion...hehe....

how about the mantainece....i think i will drive it daily.....coz only 1 ride...hehe...and im single....

do you guys think im still able to get the LOAN?? for a RM60k-RM70k??

im here thanks you guys for the opinion....cheers!!

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
i believe u wont be able to get car loan for it...as least u can try personal loan...
well..talking bout maintain the car stock..time will tell...

hehe..i believe quite a numbers of owner here..at 1st plan not to mod anything with the engine..
but..after couple of months..out of control...hehe

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
i believe u wont be able to get car loan for it...as least u can try personal loan...

hehe..i believe quite a numbers of owner here..at 1st plan not to mod anything with the engine..
haha..yeah true...i agree...hehe

yaa...i worry bout that...haih....may be need to find s15 or evo7

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!

i would not like to touch/mod the engine.....coz i felt that the stock engine is enuff powerful for me....for me engine does not matter so much.....but i need the BOV and the exshaut sound...haha...

so may i know any skyline owner in northern(penang)?? so that you guys can gv me some opinion...hehe....

how about the mantainece....i think i will drive it daily.....coz only 1 ride...hehe...and im single....

hehehe...bro r u sure? high end car users such as these cars want to drive stended?
Dun tink soo...wait until few months...

maintainance wise..if u daily drive...WILL HURT YOUR POCKET VERY2 MUCHH!!
My kazen owns a R43Gtt....ujung minggu jln only..go work with me..hehehehe...:burnout:

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang

haha..yeah true...i agree...hehe

yaa...i worry bout that...haih....may be need to find s15 or evo7

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Evo7 is not that much better on the consumption side due to those edgy gear-ratio's ...

kugas

Oct 31, 2008

Huh...thats what i was plan last time.....after 3 month i spent almost 10k for my Oo__oO.....hehe....cannot hold maa....

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
hehe..yeah i also will modify after few month...

but the problem now is loan...Rm60k cash woo.....sell off my car also deposit only..haha...

so for r33....the stock engine will be no turbo? if dont have....can i add the BOV ?

anywhere....r33 wat basically i need to jaga off??

lets say i go n see the car....wat i need to check....thanks GUYS!!!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Nice 1.........marvellous beauty monster.....

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
No offense but if you ask these kinda of question:

"so for r33....the stock engine will be no turbo? if dont have....can i add the BOV ?" :confused: :confused:

don't look at a Skyline. Look for other cars. Hahaha :rofl:

Hello folks :itsme:

I was wondering, if 4G93 SOHC hi comp pistons would fit on a 4G93 DOHC?
They have the same piston diameter (81mm) and stroke length (89mm)

--- mmn81