Newbie here..

druid_99

Dec 2, 2008
Hi guys,

Just join this forum after being introduced by Cham2020... I'm still learning and hope we can share knowledge with one another.

This is my earlier build. A Tamiya Volkswagen Beetle spraypainted using Anchor Metallic Blue (explaining the HUGE metallic flakes) and tyres are from Fujimi. I have changed the tyres back to its original which looks much much better than this tyre...

By the way, the dust is because the model has been shelved for quite some time and I did not bother cleaning it prior taking this picture...

druid_99

Dec 2, 2008
welcome to ZTH druid99 (sifoo 1/24 scale cars) :adore:
Ayoi, I'm no sifoo lah... Still learning from others also. :biggrin:

These are some of my modification done throughout my modeling life (some of you guys in here have seen it before).

Ford Mustang GT350 converted to Eleanor from Gone in 60 Seconds (commission build)

Done and shipped back to the owner in the US. He asked me to only build the bodykit and give it a coat of white primer.

This is another one that is still on the workbench for a few years already. A Toyota Supra with Do-Luck bodykit. The bodykit is done. The only thing that stops the progress on this car is that I did not have any inspiration on how should the interior looks like... pretty lame excuse eh??? :biggrin:

Last edited:

ayoi84

500 RPM
Jul 18, 2006
druid post front pic of ur do-luck supra.. nice bodykit ler.. :adore:
supra with vspec rims.. nice ler..:biggrin:

TitanRev

You think I print money?
Helmet Clan
Mar 3, 2005
Welcome to the tiny world of 1/24 scale modeling. Me too noob still earning.:biggrin:

16V

Known Member
Dec 10, 2005
wow. great. front bumper custom made or original?

druid_99

Dec 2, 2008
wow. great. front bumper custom made or original?
Thanks guys.