New Tyre

Steve@

Dec 5, 2011
Hi bro, looking forward to change my rear tyre for 18'' Rim. Currently using Bridgestone Turanza ER33 255/40/18 and year made 2007 when i bought my car. Any comment on Goodyear F1 Asymmetric 2 Tyre?

Check the price with Ban Hooi - Klang : Cost - RM 950/ pcs. :bawling:

Steve

tkew

Jun 5, 2006
Hi bro, looking forward to change my rear tyre for 18'' Rim. Currently using Bridgestone Turanza ER33 255/40/18 and year made 2007 when i bought my car. Any comment on Goodyear F1 Asymmetric 2 Tyre?

Steve
Wah so expensive remember change my N8000, nexen for less than RM1500 for 4.

ed78

Jan 5, 2011

Steve
i changed my rear to Pirelli P Zero Rosso - 265/35/18 Rm 1.4K per piece............ definately pricey - but holds extremely very well...........

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
GY F1 Assy2 should be very good. Currently I'm using the F1 D5 which is just slightly below the Assy2 and it's already very good in terms traction, so the Assy2 should be even better.

allo

My car is very old and the white paint on some parts are crisping, I would like to spray over the parts to atleast cover it. The old paint is still very white, is not yet turn yellowish or anything, but its not reflective, just plain white. So hopefully patching it wont get very obvious unbalance look.

So what type of paint should i use and where can I buy it? Preferable can spray type. And can I make it look reflective by polishing it?

But i dun think can polish also bcuz the...