Chassis and Wheels

new stock of used tyre arrive !

kenneth 3331

Sep 28, 2006
My new stock arrive yesterday !

Anyone looking for size 17,18,19,20 can pm me or call 012-3170331, 017-3576855

Below are the stock list of the sizes.

205-40-17,215-40-17,205-50-17,215-50-17,255-40-17,225-45-17,225-50-17,235-45-17.

225-40-18,225-45-18,225-35-18,245-35-18,255-35-18,235-40-18,245-40-18,265-35-18.

19" and 20":_:

kenneth 3331

Sep 28, 2006
I also have size 16" but not many

205-50-16
205-55-16
204-45-16

kacip_halus

Jan 20, 2007
bro can u pm me price 4 tyre 205/55/16 to me.

323gt

Jun 4, 2005
pj
215/50/17 wat brand? % tread left on tyres? how many u hav? and price of course :) thanks....

ghostz32

Mar 13, 2006
195/60/15
195/55/15
Thread %

Best price..if u have any..!!!

kenneth 3331

Sep 28, 2006
My location in kajang

to those who wanted to ask for the detail , please call me ok

cause i seldom online TQ

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
225/45/17....price?

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
bro, how much if trade in with my 215/45/17 yokohama es100 (80%left) with 235/45/17 any brand?

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
give me your address and hp no...me at upm only....

Just done DIY Install Stromberg for my Charade Aura. I bought 6 units of Stromberg from Zerotohundred fellow nick name GTR a.k.a Ron. But since my V6 is at the workshop for upgrading my brake system so I decided to install these units into my Charade Aura first.

Later on I consult with Ron about this project. He said that my Charade should use only one big unit of Stromberg only:confused_smile: . He said that my car will jerking like Kancil. So I decided to test drive and found out...