New shocks and springs

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
aiyo..u guys have such big needs...ahahahah..if you guys do plan a get together,do inform ghostxray.I think he also would like to "feel" the TITANS..haha.
Oh ya,anybody need a hotbits strut bar can get it from Speedworks at PJ.Contact no : 03 7955 5533.They also have adjustables suspensions for coupe/tiburon at rm2800

Dyue - The bodykit shop is at Meru Klang.Its called Fuza Design.Good workmanship as my fren did his waja widebodykit over there.Recomended also by other forumers.So i guess it should be ok :)..Price wise i dont know but my fren did his widebody fuza+spray+angel eyes+hood+side marker+led tail light at RM4500. :) The owner,danny is also ok la..can be contact at 03 3343 1080 or 012 260 1188.Can ask from him about the sissor door :D

Cow

this seems to be the only active thread in this forum, what is going on la everybody??? very long never see you all leh

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Hi Cow..
Long time no see..hehe..most of us not happy with our OEM suspension.So everyone discussing about what brand is best,beside going off topic once a while..heheh

Cow

haha i see i see.. TITAN syok wey :P

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Yea, i kinda mentioned that...... hahahhaa

Thanks Spit, awesome..... Are they open on sundays? Spit, dinner friday? You can draw me a map on how to get there..... hehe......

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Friday nite?friday nite i'm always booked..hehe..futsal nite la.Other days im quite free la.No need to draw,i'll bring the broucher instead.hehehe.By the way,i think they open everyday..hahaha

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Guys..... Announcement......

Those ya'll wanna check out the Titan, and meet up, gotta do it in a week's time. After that, ya'll prolly wont be able to for bout 6 months, if not more........ Unless Cow gives ya'll a ride......

Why, cause i'm goin off to Japan for that time........ 6 months least, so i might be gone for a while. My company is sending me there to set up the new Japan office, as in set up my division there.

My coupe's gonna be in KL probably, if not JB, i'm not sure, i'll let ya'll know later on..... So if ya see my coupe on the road when i'm not around in JB or KL, don panic, someone i know's driving........ Unless its high speed, then call the cops.......

So let me know aight, we'll meet up sometime before i depart, ya'll can check out the titans.........

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Japan??Aiyo..your dream of that sponge bath will become true my fren..hehehe.When will you leave to Japan?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
ArchDyeu.. hope not to see your face in porno... I will lose appetite... You are no man compared to Dr. Chua Soi Lek....

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Hahaha....... I'm not sure when Spit, but an estimate for me to get my affairs in order is by the 1st Feb......

You eat while you watch that coloured vids Sim? since you say you'll lose appetite.........
Wahahaha......

ghostxray

Jan 4, 2008
archdyeu,

hey thanks man... thats the most comprehensive suggestion ive gotten so far (not that the other guys didnt help.. haha thanks!). Ok then.. i'll look up titan when i get back. the location is still the same from the website right? no change? what model coupe you driving? and btw, i'll be moving to equine soon, where do you run around in that area?

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Aiyo...3 coupe's in equine oh..hahaha..then can do equine gathering besides me and achdyue..hahaha

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
GX,
No prob man, i'm glad i'm able to help. I dont think they'll move. Besides, even if they did, i have Richard's number, so we can call up and ask for the new location. Its not a hard place to find, but i cant really remember the exit from kesas, i mean the exit's name.... I'll look it up for ya when you need me to aight man?

I drive a dark blue'ish black RD1, you can identify it by its awesome 17" VIP style rims........ Hahaha.........

Yeah man, 3 coupes in Equine, awesome..... And not to mention the "red" RD1 that i saw near my apts, and since you say its not you Spit, then it must be another coupe owner..... I havent seen the coupe lately though..........

Nic,
Weekdays huh, name a day perhaps, we'll hang..... Spit might drop in as well, unless its Friday and he goes to play futsal........ GX might be able to come as well.......

数学代写系还将开设许多“应用数学”课程。许多人可能想知道这些是否与他们未来的工作直接相关。事实上,所谓的“应用数学”有着非常广泛的含义。我理解应用数学是将math的思想、知识和方法应用到物理、化学、生物、金融、工程等学科和行业中,帮助解决学科和行业的核心问题,促进科学和行业的进步。mathematics系课程中真正与实际工作相关的applied mathematics知识和方法(如工程、金融等相关知识和方法)所占比例很低,可能仅是金融数学和计算数学课程的一部分;数学专业学生接触最多的应用数学,主要是对其他学科理论问题的分析和解决。因此,我们可以普遍理解,数学系学习的应用数学与我们生活中的“应用”有很大不同。