New product from Aerotech

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
that day went to aerotech look for Mr R and he told me coming out a ecu that auto tune .. means buy the ecu put on dyno and the ecu auto tune to your car spec .. a/f and so on .. like the one he have for motocycle now ..guys better check it out will be a good buy ..

hehhe just letting you all know coming soon hopefully by dec

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
like that ka Jasper? w :blink: hat brand is that? may be thta one is a inteligence ECU .. who knows?! :huh:

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
If not mistaken by Dynojet also

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
wah like that don;t want to buy the ecu liao :P

donchichi

Subang Jaya
I spoke to him at MAD... he said not December.. next year for cars.

S_04

sloe car like mine no need to use so high end ecu lah..hahhaha

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
Originally posted by donchichi@Nov 29 2004, 13:08
I spoke to him at MAD... he said not December.. next year for cars.
h... the things will be here already for R7D but sales next year