New place to hang out !!

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
ikan bakar is good... but melaka is hell on earth .. hot !!!
neway yar i think 7 VW + 1BMW was at the ikan bakar... thanks Sub for the hospitality...

no more melaka for us in the near future...
Daddy yan when u want to bring ur Lil yan out :driver:

---------- Post added at 01:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:51 AM ----------

Wayne, u should start tt'ing event already :-)
Yes mr sarbath make sure u come Wei :):smokin:

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
Apa yan, no more melaka? Haha then where la? Kl tak syok! :-)
Hahaha bro come la kl ur gti is killing machine on the road man drive it up ;)

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012

AXeL

Sep 28, 2010
waynezyu said:
Mk6 tsi driver -• drive safe like a boss
whoever believes him must be blind :rofl: should've take a pic of the two famous TSI when they were otw to PD and how they took the lead of the convoy :driver:

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
whoever believes him must be blind :rofl: should've take a pic of the two famous TSI when they were otw to PD and how they took the lead of the convoy :driver:
Aiyo... Only when takin pictures la... When balik all gti run like a boss...band the r32 stone chip ppl like a boss :):smokin:

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
am in KL where about are you

Not all GTI except me.. my car ate lots of chips :rolleyes:
U got r35 d lanseee la:thefinger:

The Royal Malaysian Police were presented with 60 units of the Chevrolet Captiva by Naza Quest to be used as the official vehicle for the upcoming second General Police & Special Equipment Exhibition and Conference (GPEC Asia 2011).

The mock keys for the vehicles were handed over by Datuk Maruan Mohd Said, the Chief Operating Officer of Naza Quest, to Datuk Amar Singh, the Acting Kuala Lumpur Police...