New place to hang out !!

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
ikan bakar is good... but melaka is hell on earth .. hot !!!
neway yar i think 7 VW + 1BMW was at the ikan bakar... thanks Sub for the hospitality...

no more melaka for us in the near future...
Daddy yan when u want to bring ur Lil yan out :driver:

---------- Post added at 01:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:51 AM ----------

Wayne, u should start tt'ing event already :-)
Yes mr sarbath make sure u come Wei :):smokin:

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
Apa yan, no more melaka? Haha then where la? Kl tak syok! :-)
Hahaha bro come la kl ur gti is killing machine on the road man drive it up ;)

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012

AXeL

Sep 28, 2010
waynezyu said:
Mk6 tsi driver -• drive safe like a boss
whoever believes him must be blind :rofl: should've take a pic of the two famous TSI when they were otw to PD and how they took the lead of the convoy :driver:

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
whoever believes him must be blind :rofl: should've take a pic of the two famous TSI when they were otw to PD and how they took the lead of the convoy :driver:
Aiyo... Only when takin pictures la... When balik all gti run like a boss...band the r32 stone chip ppl like a boss :):smokin:

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
am in KL where about are you

Not all GTI except me.. my car ate lots of chips :rolleyes:
U got r35 d lanseee la:thefinger:

guys i found this page on editing eprom programs for 4g61, thought it may be worth trying , if it works then worth the risk kekekeke or else ECU BURN :D

http://users.wpi.edu/~ktarry/dsmtech/dsmromedit.html#fuelcut