NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hello to all ZTH forummers! Latest price updates! Prices have just been reduced! To deal, call me at 0123913788 for best price quotes! Satisfaction guaranteed!

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
very2 nice and friendly seller. prompt reply and shipment too.

thanks bro! :biggrin:

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hello bro! You got your unit already? Thats great! Thanks and nice dealing with u! Do remember to look for me if need any more head units...giv u special discount! hehe :)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Dear Everyone, I have one last unit of each model! (3050 ,5050 amd 6050) 4050 sold out.

Going for holidays tomorrow, cos just finished exam. Wont be around in KL. For those who are interested,I can giv you at a super discounted price, just for each of these units.

The price is even lower than the just reduced price! All you need to do is come over to collect in Taman Connaught, Cheras tonight!

Interested to get at the super low pricE? Call me at 0123913788 directly. Available for COD anytime today, even till late night! So, just call me for deal!

For outstation buyers, also can get at this super offer prices! Just call me for bank in details and pricing! Thanks

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Haha...thanks for your bump bro! Appreciate your continuous support!

For all other ZTH member who are interested, I am now back in JB for holidays, therefore I am available for COD down here in JB, for a limited time!

As for members from anywhere else across malaysia, courier service is always available.

Call me now at 012391788 to deal. Best prices, best deals, and best service! :)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi guys, Im back in KL! Available for COD again! New prices!
Call me for the best prices!

Happy National Day!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Bro, really thanks for your support lah! hehe...
Anyway, so sorry but my supplier's prices for Alpine are extremely high,so i dont sell. Can only get Pioneer for u lo.
For all buyers, right now I am havign Hari Raya romotion for the month of Ramadhan! Call me for special deals and offers!
My number is 0123913788!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Alright bro, I have pmed u the best prices!

max7512

Jun 3, 2005
kk
Hi, can i ask how much for DEH-P6050UB now? how much it cost to send to kk, sabah? one more thing, can u tell me wats the diff between this unit compare with kenwood KDC-MP5039U, i mean in terms of sound quality?? thanks

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Pm u already bro! Bump up my thread

We arrived again to a brand new Audi A6 Hybrid. Being driven for abit, the owner did not even wash the car and we were already called to come do up the car. For a un-washed car it looks quite sleek and clean from a distance. We have always received questions like "which car brand produces the best quality paint besides supercars?" We have to say Audi has...