new new and new

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
daddy, since when ur avatar changed to "chiu choi mau" d??
is that OCP??

osh

Dec 29, 2003
Sorry sorry......Why la waitin for me or topic la....
U guys are interesting enough wat???
Topic from me huh???......hmmnnnn for you guys info im just a boring person B)
So why dun you guys share some topic.....???
I just got back from kl and dunno when goin up again...sigh....
Tired of all this kinda monkey job.....

:( bored

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
Originally posted by osh@Oct 1 2004, 21:42
Sorry sorry......Why la waitin for me or topic la....
U guys are interesting enough wat???
Topic from me huh???......hmmnnnn for you guys info im just a boring person B)
So why dun you guys share some topic.....???
I just got back from kl and dunno when goin up again...sigh....
Tired of all this kinda monkey job.....

:( bored
we r waiting for u to start the topic.. :P
so tell us about ur kl trip lor..
but, wan funny funny 1.. :lol: :lol:

osh

Dec 29, 2003
OH okie....tell you guys my trip to kl.
mostly working and boring stuff...sigh ;) ..

OK why dont we start a topic on "DO YOU OWN A TATTOO?" :D
WHAT YOU GUYS THINK OR SEE ABOUT TATTOO?

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
i wan to make a tattoo for a long time oredi....but parents ndak bagi....haih~~~ so, after few years then i curi-curi make one on my back...wakakak~~~

osh, how pain izzit when making a tattoo??

osh

Dec 29, 2003
IF I tell you is NOT pAin...Then Im Lying..
ITS BEARABLE la, 1st few minutes will be pain after that not that pain..
Depends where you get your tattoo done la..PLaces like under arm, tummy, boney area will be more painful but its bearable... ;)
So dun worry la...

Tattoo would be permanent for the rest of your life, So if you doubtful just dont do it!!!...When you have your tattoo done just remember dont regret lor.... ;)

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
wat if i do a tattoo on my back below my shoulder??? not really pain rite?? hopefully i won't shout....hahaha....

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Oct 6 2004, 10:21
wat if i do a tattoo on my back below my shoulder??? not really pain rite?? hopefully i won't shout....hahaha....
wah..
tatoo at that place very nice..
i like it... :wub: :wub:
but, i not dare to go for it.. :huh: :huh:

osh

Dec 29, 2003
that wan most common and its not pain la.....sigh.... dun worry...... <_<

hi gang,
I'm thinking about upgrading my stock wira 1.5 exhaust parts.
how should I start? one-shot hantam extractor, mid and muffler?

if only change one of the 3 (example extractor only) got effect on performance?
If possible I also dont want OVER-loud, nanti jiran buat bising

what suggestion ah?